Contact - Child and Teen Checkups Program

Contact the Child and Teen Checkups Program

Minnesota Department of Health

Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Section
651-201-3760

Child and Teen Checkups (C&TC) Program Team Members

C&TC general email:

Email: health.childteencheckups@state.mn.us

Child Health/C&TC Consultants:

Diane Etling
Phone: 651-201-3586
Email: Diane.Etling@state.mn.us

Faith Kidder
Phone: 651-201-3762
Email: Faith.Kidder@state.mn.us

Katy Schalla Lesiak
Phone: 651-201-3766
Email: Katy.Schalla@state.mn.us

Health Educator:

Sally Goodman
Phone: 651-201-3639
Email: Sally.Goodman@state.mn.us

Office and Administrative Specialist:

Vacant

Supervisor

Maureen Alms
Phone: 651-201-3639
Email: Maureen.Alms@state.mn.us

Minnesota Department of Human Services

Child and Teen Checkups general email:

Email: dhs.childteencheckups@state.mn.us

Anne Kollmeyer, RD, MPH, LN
Policy & Project Manager
Child and Teen Checkups (C&TC) Program
Phone: 651-431-2633
Email: anne.kollmeyer@state.mn.us

Erin Sheehy, MPH
Child and Teen Checkups Operations Specialist
Phone: 651-431-2916
Email: erin.sheehy@state.mn.us