Office of Vital Records Contacts

Mailing Address
Minnesota Department of Health
Office of Vital Records
P.O. Box 64499
St. Paul, MN 55164-0499

Fax
651-201-5750
651-201-5740

Registration Support
651-201-5961
health.birthreg@state.mn.us

MR&C Support and Training
651-201-5993 or 1-888-692-2733
health.MRCAdmin@state.mn.us

Field Services Training Request form

Field Services Staff
Sally Almond – 651-201-5973 or sally.almond@state.mn.us
Krista Bauer – 651-201-5937 or krista.bauer@state.mn.us
Kirsti Taipale – 651-201-4832 or kirsti.taipale@state.mn.us

State Registrar
Molly Mulcahy Crawford
651-201-5972 or molly.crawford@state.mn.us

Deputy State Registrar
Heidi Granlund
651-201-5987 or heidi.granlund@state.mn.us

Fraud Prevention Coordinator
Brenda Shinaul
651-201-5959 or brenda.shinaul@state.mn.us