Please help us improve our website by taking the MDH Web User Survey.

Commissioner's Office

Commissioner Dr. Edward Ehlinger

Deputy Commissioner Daniel L. Pollock

Assistant Commissioner Paul Allwood

Assistant Commissioner Jeanne F. Ayers

Assistant Commissioner Lee Ho

Deputy Chief Operating Officer Chris Brueske

MDH Medical Director and State Epidemiologist Dr. Ruth Lynfield

Contacting the Commissioner's Office

Mailing address:
P.O. BOX 64975
St. Paul, MN 55164-0975

Street address:
Commissioner's Office
625 N. Robert St.
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Driving directions

Updated Friday, August 21, 2015 at 09:26AM