Commissioner's Office Overview

Commissioner's Office

Acting Commissioner Daniel L. Pollock

Assistant Commissioner Gil Acevedo

Assistant Commissioner Paul Allwood

Assistant Commissioner Jeanne F. Ayers

Acting Assistant Commissioner Alyssa Haugen

MDH Medical Director and State Epidemiologist Dr. Ruth Lynfield

Contacting the Commissioner's Office

Mailing address:
P.O. BOX 64975
St. Paul, MN 55164-0975

Street address:
Commissioner's Office
625 N. Robert St.
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Driving directions

Updated Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 04:07PM