Contacts
Clean Water Fund

The best way to email Legacy staff is to use the Clean Water Fund email. It is monitored by more than one staff:

Clean Water Fund Email - Minnesota Department of Health

Contaminants of Emerging Concern Program

Katie Nyquist
Health Risk Assessment Program
Phone: 651-201-4898
Fax: 651-201-4606
Email:  katie.nyquist@state.mn.us

County Well Index Enhancement Project

Chris Elvrum
Well Management Program
Phone: 651-201-4598
Fax: 651-201-4599
Email: chris.elvrum@state.mn.us

Groundwater Restoration and Protection Strategies (GRAPS)

Carrie Raber
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 651-201-4695
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: carrie.raber@state.mn.us

Groundwater Virus Monitoring Study

Lih-in Rezania
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 651-201-4661
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: lih-in.rezania@state.mn.us

Lake Superior Beach Monitoring Program

Cindy Hakala
Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Prevention and Control
Phone: 218-302-6150
Fax: 218-723-2359
Email: cynthia.hakala@state.mn.us

Private Well Protection Arsenic Study

Emily Berquist
Well Management Program
Phone: 651-201-4594
Fax: 651-201-4599
Email: emily.berquist@state.mn.us

Sealing Unused Drinking Water Wells

Nancy La Plante
Well Management Program
Phone: 651-201-3651
Fax: 651- 201-4599
Email: nancyjo.laplante@state.mn.us

Source Water Protection Planning and Grants

Steve Robertson
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 651-201-4648
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: steve.robertson@state.mn.us  

Kris Wenner
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 651-201-4696
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: kris.wenner@state.mn.us

Water Reuse

Anita Anderson
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 218-302-6143
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: anita.c.anderson@state.mn.us  

 

Mailing Address

Environmental Health Division
Minnesota Department of Health
P.O. Box 64975
St. Paul, MN 55164-0975

Updated Monday, July 18, 2016 at 02:00PM