Lead Poisoning Prevention
Contacts

General Information

Minnesota Department of Health
Environmental Impacts Analysis Unit
P.O. Box 64975
St. Paul, MN 55164-0975

Phone: 651-201-4911
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Email: health.asbestos-lead@state.mn.us

Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Program (CLPPP) Staff:

Database Coordinator
Larry Olson (larry.w.olson@state.mn.us)
651-201-4919

Data Requests/Reports
Stephanie Yendell (stephanie.yendell@state.mn.us)
651-201-4894

State Lead Case Consultant
Cynthia Ahler (cynthia.ahler@state.mn.us)
Certified Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
651-201-4892

Other Issues
Daniel Symonik (daniel.symonik@state.mn.us)
Environmental Impacts Analysis Unit Supervisor
651-201-4928

Lead Compliance Contact:

All Issues
Dan Locher (dan.locher@state.mn.us)
Compliance Supervisor
651-201-4605

HUD Lead Grants:

Dan Taylor (daniel.taylor@state.mn.us)
MDH Grant Manager
651-201-4847 or 1-800-657-3908

Updated Thursday, October 17, 2013 at 01:38PM