Lead Poisoning Prevention
Contacts

General Information

Minnesota Department of Health
Health Risk Intervention Unit
P.O. Box 64975
St. Paul, MN 55164-0975

Phone: 651-201-4911
Fax: 651-201-4909
Program Email: health.asbestos-lead@state.mn.us

Lead and Healthy Homes Program (LHHP) Staff:

Database Coordinator
Larry Olson (larry.w.olson@state.mn.us)
651-201-4919

Data Requests/Reports
Luke Baertlein (luke.baertlein@state.mn.us)
651-201-4896

State Lead Case Monitor
Janis Taramelli (janis.taramelli@state.mn.us)
651-201-4892

Other Issues
Stephanie Yendell (stephanie.yendell@state.mn.us)
Health Risk Intervention Unit Supervisor
651-201-4894

Lead Compliance Contact:

All Issues
Dan Locher (dan.locher@state.mn.us)
Compliance Supervisor
651-201-4605

 
Updated Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 12:01PM