Source Water Protection Awards: Source Water Protection - EH: Minnesota Department of Health

Source Water Protection Awards Archive
Source Water Protection

Year Entity Name Winner or Finalist Available Media
2017 Rock County Rural Water Winner  
2017 Elk River Municipal Utilities Finalist  
2017 City of St. Cloud Finalist  
2017 City of Brandon Finalist  
2016 City of Long Prairie Winner longprairie.jpg
2016 City of Cromwell Finalist cromwell.jpg
2016 Owatonna Public Utilities Finalist owatonna.jpg
2015 Worthington Public Utilities Winner worthington.jpg
2015 City of Little Falls Finalist littlefalls.jpg
2015 Alexandria Light and Power Finalist alexandria.jpg
2014 City of Chatfield Winner  
2014 City of Glenwood Finalist  
2014 City of Paynesville Finalist  
2013 City of Cold Spring Winner  
2013 Detroit Lakes Public Utilities Finalist  
2013 Shakopee Public Utilities Finalist  
2013 Anoka County Municipal Wellhead Protection Group (ACMWPG) Finalist  
2012 Moorhead Public Service Winner  
2012 Rochester Public Utilities Finalist  
2012 City of Verndale Finalist  
2012 City of St. Martin Finalist  
2011 Red Rock Rural Water System Winner  
2011 City of LeRoy Finalist  
2011 City of Plainview Finalist  
2010 City of New Munich Winner  
2009 City of Grand Rapids Winner  
2008 City of PerhamĀ  Winner  
2007 City of Edgerton Winner  
Updated Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 02:21PM