Team workMembers of the Twin Cities CDSMP Consortium

 

 

 

Amherst H. Wilder Foundation

Lisa Brown, Health and Wellness Coordinator
Phone: (651)280-2517, Email: lmb3@wilder.org
Website: www.wilder.org (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

Elderberry Institute (Living at Home/Block Nurse Program)

Kathy Kelso, Email: kkelso@elderberry.org
Amy Michael, Email: amichael@visi.com
Phone: (651)649-0315
Website: www.elderberry.org (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

Evercare Minnesota

Theresa Acevedo
Phone: (952)931-5900, Email: theresa_m_acevedo@uhc.com
Peggy Snustad
Phone: (952)931-5900, Email: peggy_s_snustad@uhc.com
Website: under construction

HealthEast Care System – Pathways to Better Health Program

Spencer Blaw, Program Coordinator
Phone: (651)326-5061, Email: srblaw@healtheast.org
Saira Sidi, Program Manager
Phone: (651)232-5061, Email: ssidi@healtheast.org
Website: www.healtheast.org/pathways_health (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging (MAAA)

Cathy Rettig
Phone: (651)295-9485, Email: cathy@tcaging.org
Kate Houston
Phone: (651)917-4611, Email: kate@tcaging.org
Website: www.tcaging.org (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

Minneapolis VA Medical Center

Brad Foley RN, MSN, Veterans’ Health Education Coordinator
Phone: (612)467-3629, Email: bradley.foley@va.gov
Abigail Rotari, MPH
Phone: (612)467-4269, Email: abigail.rotari@va.gov
Website: www.minneapolis.va.gov/ (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

Minnesota Academy of Family Physicians Foundation

Lynn Balfour, Executive Director
Phone: (952)542-0130, Email: foundation@mafp.org
Website: www.mafp.org/foundation.asp (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

Minnesota Association of Community Health Centers (MNACHC)

Linda Ridlehuber, RN, QI Specialist
Phone: (612)253-4715, Email: linda.ridlenuber@mnachc.org
Website: www.mnachc.org (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

Minnesota Board on Aging

Kari Benson
Phone: (651)431-2566, Email: kari.benson@state.mn.us
Website: www.mnaging.org (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

Minnesota Department of Health – Arthritis and Aging Program

Pamela Van Zyl York, MPH, PhD, RD, LN
Phone: (651)201-5659, Email: pam.york@state.mn.us
Website: www.health.state.mn.us/divs/hpcd/arthritis/

Presbyterian Homes

Dan Strittmater
Phone: (612)968-1338 Email:dstrittmater@preshome.org
Georgia Lane
Phone: (612)695-2770 Email: georgialane11@comcast.net
Website: www.preshomes.org (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

Senior Community Services

Sue Gallus, Director of Senior Centers
Email: s.gallus@seniorcommunity.org
Deb Taylor Chief Operational Officer
Email: d.taylor@seniorcommunity.org
Phone: (651)280-2517
Website: www.seniorcommunity.org (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

The Native American Community Clinic

Connie Norman, Community Health Educator
Phone: (612)872-8086 ext 116, Email: cnorman@nacc-healthcare.org
Website: www.nacc-healthcare.org (Attention: Non-MDH Link)

 

 

 

 

Updated Tuesday, 29-Apr-2014 10:37:26 CDT