Asthma Staff

Minnesota Department of Health Asthma Program Staff

Asthma Program
Minnesota Department of Health
Golden Rule Bldg.
85 E. 7th Place
PO Box 64882
St. Paul, MN 55164-0882

Telephone Number: 651-201-5909
Fax Number: 651-201-5898
E-mail: health.asthma@state.mn.us

Jim Bluhm
Interim Asthma Program Supervisor
651-201-5403

Jim.Bluhm@state.mn.us

Susan K. Ross, Registered Nurse, Advisor, Senior
Asthma Action Plans, Clinical, School Asthma Program
651-201-5629

Susan.Ross@state.mn.us

Kelly A. Raatz, Asthma Communications Coordinator
Program Planning, Content strategy, and Digital Communications
651-201-5899
Kelly.Raatz@state.mn.us

Kathleen Norlien, Environmental Research Scientist
Environmental
651-201-4613
Kathleen.Norlien@state.mn.us

Janis Smith, Asthma Program OAS, Sr.
Asthma Program and Website Support
651-201-5893
Janis.Smith@state.mn.us

Wendy Brunner, Epidemiologist, Principal
Principal Investigator
Asthma Surveillance
651-201-5895
Wendy.Brunner@state.mn.us

Updated Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 05:26PM