Minnesota Department of Health Asthma Program Staff

Asthma Program
Minnesota Department of Health
Golden Rule Bldg.
85 E. 7th Place
PO Box 64882
St. Paul, MN 55164-0882

Telephone Number: 651-201-5909
Fax Number: 651-201-5898
E-mail: health.asthma@state.mn.us

Pam Van Zyl York, M.P.H., Ph.D., R.D., L.N.
Asthma Program Supervisor
651-201-5659

Pam.York@state.mn.us

Susan K. Ross, Registered Nurse, Advisor, Senior
Asthma Action Plans, Clinical, School Asthma Program
651-201-5629

Susan.Ross@state.mn.us

Kelly A. Raatz, Asthma Program Coordinator
Administration, MAC, Planning
651-201-5899
Kelly.Raatz@state.mn.us

Kathleen Norlien, Environmental Research Scientist
Environmental
651-201-4613
Kathleen.Norlien@state.mn.us

Janis Smith, Asthma Program OAS, Sr.
Asthma Program and Website Support
651-201-5909
Janis.Smith@state.mn.us

Wendy Brunner, Epidemiologist, Principal
Asthma Surveillance
651-201-5895
Wendy.Brunner@state.mn.us

Updated Wednesday, October 08, 2014 at 11:25AM