Minnesota Department of Health
Center for Occupational Health and Safety Contact Information


Minnesota Occupational Health & Safety Surveillance Program
Principal Investigator: Allan Williams
Program Director/Occupational Epidemiologist: Adrienne Landsteiner
Biostatistician: Paula Lindgren

Taconite Workers Health Studies
Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Mandel (University of Minnesota SPH)
Co-Investigator: Allan Williams
Co-Investigator: Alan Bender

Childhood Agricultural Safety and Health (CASH)
Evaluation of an Occupational Health & Safety Curriculum:
Work Safe Work Smart

Principal Investigator: Allan Williams
Project Director: Cynthia D. Hickman

Fatality Assessment and Control Evaluation (FACE)
Principal Investigator: Alan Bender
Principal Safety Investigator: George Wahl

Surveillance of Serious Work-Related Trauma
Principal Investigator: L. Ron French
Project Director: Christina Nelson

Childhood Agricultural Trauma and Asthma Evaluation System (CATES)
Principal Investigator: Allan Williams
Project Director: Debby Langner


Alan Bender, DVM, PhD
Alan.Bender@state.mn.us
651-201-5882

Wendy Brunner, PhD
Wendy.Brunner@state.mn.us
651-201-5895

Jean Johnson, PhD, MS
Jean.Johnson@state.mn.us
651-201-5902

Adrienne Landsteiner, MPH, PhD
Adrienne.Landsteiner@state.mn.us
651-201-3635

Paula Lindgren, MS
Paula.Lindgren@state.mn.us
651-201-5296

Allan Williams, MPH, PhD
Allan.Williams@state.mn.us
651-201-5905

Center for Occupational Health and Safety
Phone: 651-201-5900
Fax: 651-201-5898
Email: Health.Workerhealth@state.mn.us

Updated Thursday, August 07, 2014 at 10:05AM