Minnesota Stroke System

Designated Hospitals (Updated 10/1/2014)

Comprehensive Stroke Center
Regions Hospital St. Paul


Primary Stroke Center
Abbott Northwestern Hospital Minneapolis
Essentia Health Fargo Fargo, ND
Essentia Health St. Mary's Medical Center Duluth
Fairview Southdale Hospital Edina
Hennepin County Medical Center Minneapolis
Mercy Hospital Coon Rapids
Mayo Clinic Hospital St. Mary's Campus Rochester
Mayo Health System - Mankato Mankato
North Memorial Medical Center Robbinsdale
Park Nicollet Methodist Hospital St. Louis Park
St. Cloud Hospital St. Cloud
St. John's Hospital Maplewood
St. Joseph's Hospital St. Paul
United Hospital St. Paul
Unity Hospital Fridley
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview Minneapolis
Woodwinds Health Campus Woodbury


Acute Stroke Ready Hospital
Centracare Health - Long Prairie Long Prairie
Centracare Health - Melrose Melrose
Essentia Health Graceville Graceville
Essentia Health St. Joseph's Medical Center Brainerd
Essentia Health Sandstone Sandstone
Fairview Ridges Hospital Wyoming
Fairview Ridges Hospital Burnsville
Glencoe Regional Medical Center Glencoe
Grand Itasca Clinic & Hospital Grand Rapids
Granite Falls Municipal Hospital & Manor Granite Falls
Glacial Ridge Hospital Glenwood
Hutchinson Health Hutchinson
Lakewood Health System Staples
Mercy Hospital Moose Lake
Mille Lacs Health System Onamia
Minnesota Valley Health Center Le Sueur
Pipestone County Medical Center Pipestone
Redwood Area Hospital Redwood Falls
Renville County Hospital and Clinics Olivia
Ridgeview Medical Center Waconia
River Falls Area Hospital River Falls, WI
Sanford Canby Medical Center Canby
Sanford Jackson Medical Center Jackson
Sanford Tracy Medical Center Tracy
St. Elizabeth's Hospital Wabasha
St. Francis Regional Medical Center Shakopee
Swift County-Benson Hospital Benson
Tri-County Hospital Wadena
Two Twelve Medical Center Chaska
Windom Area Hospital Windom

Return To Minnesota Stroke System Home Page


Updated Wednesday, October 01, 2014 at 01:04PM