Office of Health Information Technology

Minnesota Department of Health
Office of Health Information Technology
P.O. Box 64882
St. Paul, MN 55164
MN.eHealth@state.mn.us

Name and Email

Program Area

Phone

Marty LaVenture,PhD, MPH
martin.laventure@state.mn.us

Director

651-201-5950
Jennifer Fritz, MPH
jennifer.fritz@state.mn.us

Deputy Director, Health Information Exchange, Public Health

651-201-3662

Kari Guida, MPH, MHI
kari.guida@state.mn.us

Assessment & Evaluation, Public Health, Informatics

651-201-4136

Bob Johnson, MPP
bob.b.johnson@state.mn.us

MN e-Health Summit, Privacy, Legal and Policy

651-201-4856

Rebecca Johnson, MPP
rebecca.e.johnson@state.mn.us

Meaningful Use & Informatics Coordination

651-201-5092

Lisa Moon, RN
lisa.moon@state.mn.us

Privacy, Legal and Policy, Security,
HIE Oversight

651-201-3598

Anne Schloegel, MPH
anne.schloegel@state.mn.us

Minnesota e-Health Program Lead

651-201-3850

Karen Soderberg, MS
karen.soderberg@state.mn.us

Assessment & Evaluation

651-201-3576

Susie Veness
susie.veness@state.mn.us

Administrative Support

651-201-5508

Vacant

Communications, Outreach & Technical Assistance

651-201-5979
Vacant Health Informatics, Standards 651-201-4119


Link to Adobe Acrobat Reader To view the PDF files, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader (free download from Adobe's website).

Updated Monday, April 21, 2014 at 01:31PM