MTRA Banner
Meetings
Bylaws
Links
FAQs
 
Position Notices

Printer-friendly version

Hennepin County Medical Center

701 Park Ave, Mail Code 869A

Minneapolis, MN  55415-1829

Fax:  612-904-4245

Anderson, Brenda

Trauma Program Manager

612-873-5847

brenda.anderson@co.hennepin.mn.us

Downing, Rob

Trauma Registrar

612-873-6292

robert.j.downing@co.hennepin.mn.us

Kassmir, Greg

Trauma Data Manager

612-873-6270

gregory.d.kassmir@co.hennepin.mn.us

 

Immanuel-Saint Joseph's Hospital

1025 Marsh St., P.O. Box 8673

Mankato, MN  56002-8673

Fax:  507-389-4873

Norris, Gail

Trauma Nurse Coordinator

507-389-4822

norris.gail@mayo.edu

Eigenheer, Juli

Trauma Registrar

507-385-4821

eigenheer.juli@mayo.edu

 

Mercy Hospital and -Unity  Hospital

4050 Coon Rapids Blvd. NW

Coon Rapids, MN  55433-2586

Fax:  763-236-8880

Gliadon, Diana

Trauma Registry

763-236-7136

diana.gliadon@allina.com

Kriegler, Val

Trauma Program Manager

763-236-7137

val.kriegler@allina.com

Meyer, Elizabeth

Trauma Registry

763-236-7166

elizabeth.meyer@allina.com

 

North Memorial Medical Center

3300 Oakdale Ave. North

Robbinsdale, MN  55422-2900

Fax:  763-520-1022

Becker, Leslie

Trauma Program Manager

763-520-4202

leslie.becker@northmemorial.com

DeRoo, Linda

Trauma Registrar

763-520-2133

linda.deroo@northmemorial.com

Lindholm, Barb

Trauma Registrar

763-520-1472

barb.lindholm@northmemorial.com

 

Regions Hospital

Trauma Center Administration – 11502V

640 Jackson St.

St. Paul, MN  55101

Fax:  651-254-1480

Altamirano, Heidi

Trauma Program Manager

651-254-0794

Heidi.M.Altamirano@HealthPartners.com

Brengman, Sandra

Lead Trauma Registrar

651-254-3670

Sandy.L.Brengman@HealthPartners.com

Campbell, Meghan

Trauma/Burn Registrar

651-254-0784

Meghan.S.Campbell@HealthPartners.com

Grancorvitz, Susan

Trauma Registrar

651-254-2435

Susan.C.Grancorvitz@HealthPartners.com

Nordstrom, Dee Ann

Trauma Registrar

651-254-2436

Dee.A.Nordstrom@HealthPartners.com

McCauley, Patrick

Admin Director of Trauma and EMS

651-793-4004

Patrick.L.McCauley@HealthPartners.com

 

Saint Cloud Hospital

1406 Sixth Ave. North

Saint Cloud, MN  56303

Fax:  320-255-5869

Bingham, Kirstie

Trauma Coordinator

320-251-2700 x57503

binghamk@centracare.com

Paul, Cindy

Trauma Registrar

320-251-2700 x54269

paulc@centracare.com

 

St. Luke's Hospital

915 East First St.

Duluth, MN  55805

Fax:  218-249-5928

Graves, Jodi

Trauma Program Information System Coordinator

218-249-2442

jgraves@slhduluth.com

Schade, Janice

Trauma Program Manager

218-249-5221

jschade@slhduluth.com

 

St. Mary's Hospital

1216 Second St. SW, ETU

Rochester, MN  55902

Fax:  507-255-9872

Anderson, Deb

Data Abstractor

507-255-4556

anderson.debra@mayo.edu

Busch, Gayle L.

Data Abstractor

507-255-8461

linbo.gayle@mayo.edu

DeBlieck, Cindy

Trauma Registry Abstractor

507-255-4763

deblieck.cindy@mayo.edu

Immermann, Carol

Trauma Nurse Manager

507-255-5775

immermann.carol@mayo.edu

Makela, Sandra

Trauma PI Coordinator

507-255-4802

makela.sandra@mayo.edu

Voxland, Janice

Trauma Registry Abstractor

507-255-4705

voxland.Janice@mayo.edu

Griffin, Mary

Trauma Registry Abstractor

507-255-5699

griffin.mary3@mayo.edu

Hoffman, Jamie

Trauma Registry Abstractor

507-255-4295

Hoffman.jamie@mayo.edu

 

St. Mary's/Duluth Clinic Healthcare System

407 East Third St. – 10 West

Duluth, MN  55805

Fax:  218-786-4639

Evjen, Kielo

Trauma Registrar

218-786-4706

kevjen@smdc.org

Royer, Heather

Trauma Registrar

218-786-4054

hroyer@smdc.org

 

Vogel, Linda

Trauma Program Clinical Manager

218-786-4433

lvogel@smdc.org

 

Fairview Southdale Hospital

6401 France Ave. South

Edina, MN  55435

O’Brien, Molly (Maureen)

Trauma Program & Outreach Manager

952-924-5146

MOBRIEN1@Fairview.org

Bajda, Tina

Trauma Registrar

952-924-1437

mbajda1@fairview.org

 

Fairview Southdale Hospital – Cont.

Stevens, Elaine

Trauma Clinician

952-924-5575

esteven1@fairview.org

 

Fairview University/Riverside Hospital

406 Harvard St. SE, V-160

MMC 11

Minneapolis MN 55455

Fax: 612-626-0439

Taylor, Donovan

612-273-2831

dtaylor1@fairview.org

Nowling, Racheal

612-273-4971

rnowlin1@fairview.org

 

Children’s Hospitals & Clinics—St. Paul

345 N. Smith Ave.

St. Paul, MN  55102

Grimsby, Russell

Clinical Educator

651-220-6415

Russell.Grimsby@childrensmn.org

 

St. Joseph’s Medical Center

523 North 3rs Street

Brainerd MN 56401

            Hlad, Amanda

                Trauma Registrar

                218-828-7421

                amanda.hlad@sjmcmn.org

 

RESOURCE FACILITIES

 

EMSC Resource Center of MN

2550 University Avenue West

Court International Bldg

Suite 216 South

St. Paul, MN  55114

  Mail Stop: 32-216 S

Fax:  612-813-6699

Hines, Claudia

Program Manager

612-813-7749

claudia.hines@childrenshc.org

   

Methodist Hospital

6500 Excelsior Boulevard

St. Louis Park, MN  55426

Fax:  952-993-1334

Thorp, Kathy

Quality Resources Department

952-993-6045

thorpk@parknicollet.com

 

MN State Trauma Systems

85 East Seventh Place PO Box 64882

St. Paul, MN  55164-0882

Fax:  651-201-3830

Ballard, Chris

Trauma Designation Coordinator

651-201-3841

chris.ballard@health.state.mn.us

Held, Tim

Trauma Systems Coordinator

651-201-3868

tim.held@health.state.mn.us

Minnesota Department of Health

85 East Seventh Place PO Box 64882

St. Paul, MN  55164-0882

FAX:  651-201-5800

Fraser, Curtis

Information Technology Specialist 3

651-201-5477

curtis.fraser@health.state.mn.us

Kinde, Mark
Supervisor, Injury Prevention Program

651-201-5447

mark.kinde@health.state.mn.us

Roesler, Jon

Epidemiologist

651-201-5487

jon.roesler@health.state.mn.us

Events Calendar
For questions regarding this page, please click here to contact the Minnesota Trauma Registry Alliance Chairperson.