MTRA Banner
Meetings
Bylaws
Links
FAQs
 
Position Notices

Printer-friendly version

Hennepin County Medical Center

701 Park Ave, Mail Code 869A

Minneapolis, MN  55415-1829

Fax:  612-904-4245

Anderson, Brenda

Trauma Program Manager

612-873-5847

brenda.anderson@hcmed.org

 

Downing, Rob

Trauma Registrar

612-873-6292

robert.downing@hcmed.org

 

Kassmir, Greg

Trauma Data Manager

612-873-6270

gregory.kassmir@hcmed.org

 

Immanuel-Saint Joseph's Hospital

1025 Marsh St., P.O. Box 8673

Mankato, MN  56002-8673

Fax:  507-389-4873

Norris, Gail

Trauma Nurse Manager

507-385-4745

norris.gail@mayo.edu

 

Eigenheer, Juli

Trauma Registrar

507-385-4821

eigenheer.juli@mayo.edu

 

Mercy Hospital and -Unity  Hospital

4050 Coon Rapids Blvd. NW

Coon Rapids, MN  55433-2586

Fax:  763-236-8880

Gliadon, Diana

Trauma Registry

763-236-7136

diana.gliadon@allina.com

 

Kriegler, Val

Trauma Program Manager

763-236-7137

val.kriegler@allina.com

 

Meyer, Elizabeth

Trauma Registry

763-236-7166

elizabeth.meyer@allina.com

 

 

 

 

Gozel, Karen

Trauma Clinical Coordinator

763-236-3646

karen.gozel@allina.com

 

 

North Memorial Medical Center

3300 Oakdale Ave. North

Robbinsdale, MN  55422-2900

Fax:  763-520-1022

Becker, Leslie

Director of Trauma & Hospitalist Service

763-520-4202

leslie.becker@northmemorial.com

 

Thorson, Melissa

Trauma Program Manager

763-520-3816

melissa.thorson@northmemorial.com

 

DeRoo, Linda

Trauma Registrar

763-520-2133

linda.deroo@northmemorial.com

 

Lindholm, Barb

Trauma Registrar

763-520-1472

barb.lindholm@northmemorial.com

 

Regions Hospital

Trauma Center Administration – 11502V

640 Jackson St.

St. Paul, MN  55101

Fax:  651-254-1480

Altamirano, Heidi

Trauma Program Manager

651-254-0794

Heidi.M.Altamirano@HealthPartners.com

 

Brengman, Sandra

Trauma Registrar

651-254-3670

Sandy.L.Brengman@HealthPartners.com

 

Campbell, Meghan

Trauma/Burn Registrar

651-254-0784

Meghan.S.Campbell@HealthPartners.com

 

Grancorvitz, Susan

Trauma Registrar

651-254-2435

Susan.C.Grancorvitz@HealthPartners.com

 

 

 

 

Regions Hospital -continued

Nordstrom, Dee Ann

Trauma Registrar

651-254-2436

Dee.A.Nordstrom@HealthPartners.com

 

Crocker, Carmen

Trauma Registrar

651-254-9680

Carmen.A.Crocker@HealthPartners.com

 

McCauley, Patrick

Admin Director of Trauma and EMS

651-254-5538

Patrick.L.McCauley@HealthPartners.com

 

Saint Cloud Hospital

1406 Sixth Ave. North

Saint Cloud, MN  56303

Fax:  320-255-5869

Bingham, Kirstie

Trauma Coordinator

320-251-2700 x57503

binghamk@centracare.com

 

Paul, Cindy

Trauma Registrar

320-251-2700 x54269

paulc@centracare.com

 

St. Luke's Hospital

915 East First St.

Duluth, MN  55805

Fax:  218-249-5928

Graves, Jodi

Trauma Program Information System Coordinator

218-249-2442

jgraves@slhduluth.com

 

Sutherland, Suzanne

Data Abstractor

218-249-6985

ssutherland@slhduluth.com

 

Schade, Janice

Trauma Program Manager

218-249-5221

jschade@slhduluth.com

 

St. Mary's Hospital

1216 Second St. SW, ETU

Rochester, MN  55902

Fax:  507-255-9872

 

 

 

Anderson, Deb

Data Abstractor

507-255-4556

anderson.debra@mayo.edu

 

Busch, Gayle L.

Data Abstractor

507-255-8461

linbo.gayle@mayo.edu

 

DeBlieck, Cindy

Trauma Registry Abstractor

507-255-4763

deblieck.cindy@mayo.edu

 

Immermann, Carol

Trauma Nurse Manager

507-255-5775

immermann.carol@mayo.edu

 

Makela, Sandra

Trauma PI Coordinator

507-255-4802

makela.sandra@mayo.edu

 

Voxland, Janice

Trauma Registry Abstractor

507-255-4705

voxland.Janice@mayo.edu

 

Griffin, Mary

Trauma Registry Abstractor

507-255-5699

griffin.mary3@mayo.edu

 

Hoffman, Jamie

Trauma Registry Abstractor

507-255-4295

Hoffman.jamie@mayo.edu

 

St. Mary's/Duluth Clinic Healthcare System

407 East Third St. – 10 West

Duluth, MN  55805

Fax:  218-786-4639

Evjen, Kielo

Trauma Registrar

218-786-4706

kevjen@smdc.org

 

Royer, Heather

Trauma Registrar

218-786-4054

hroyer@smdc.org

 

 

 

 

St. Mary's/Duluth, continued

Vogel, Linda

Trauma Program Clinical Manager

218-786-4433

lvogel@smdc.org

 

Fairview Southdale Hospital

6401 France Ave. South

Edina, MN  55435

O’Brien, Molly (Maureen)

Trauma Program & Outreach Manager

952-924-5146

MOBRIEN1@Fairview.org

 

Bajda, Tina

Trauma Registrar

952-924-1437

mbajda1@fairview.org

 

St. Francis Regional Medical Center

1455 St. Francis Avenue

Shakopee, MN 55379

Fax: 952-403-3817

Stolee, Jamie

Patient Care Supervisor/Trauma Coordinator

952-403-2226

Jamie.stolee@allina .com

 

Anselmin, Nancy

Trauma Registrar

Nancy.anselmin@allina.com

                                                                       

 

St. John’s Hospital / Health East

Administration Office

1575 Beam Avenue

Maplewood, MN 55109

Stevens, Elaine

Director of Trauma Services

651-232-7009

etstevens@healtheast.org

 

 

Fairview Red Wing Health Service

701 Fairview Blvd

PO Box 95

Red Wing MN55066

Gisslen, Jane

Director of Emergency Services and Urgent Care

651-267-5705

 

Events Calendar
For questions regarding this page, please click here to contact the Minnesota Trauma Registry Alliance Chairperson.