MTRA Banner
Meetings
Bylaws
Links
FAQs
 
Position Notices

Printer-friendly version

REGISTRY FACILITIES

Hennepin County Medical Center
701 Park Ave, Mail Code 869A
Minneapolis, MN  55415-1829
Fax:  612-904-4245
Anderson, Brenda
Trauma Program Manager
612-873-5847
brenda.anderson@hcmed.org

Downing, Rob
Trauma Registrar
612-873-6292
robert.downing@hcmed.org

Kassmir, Greg
Trauma Data Manager
612-873-6270
gregory.kassmir@hcmed.org


Immanuel-Saint Joseph's Hospital
1025 Marsh St., P.O. Box 8673
Mankato, MN  56002-8673
Fax:  507-389-4873
Norris, Gail
Trauma Nurse Manager
507-385-4745
norris.gail@mayo.edu

Hartson, Lauren
Data Entry Clerk
507-385-6377
hartson.lauren@mayo.edu


Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd. NW
Coon Rapids, MN  55433-2586
Fax:  763-236-8880
Gliadon, Diana
Trauma Registry
763-236-7136
diana.gliadon@allina.com

Kriegler, Val
Trauma Program Manager
763-236-7137
val.kriegler@allina.com

Meyer, Elizabeth
Trauma Registry
763-236-7166
elizabeth.meyer@allina.com


Unity  Hospital
550 Osborne Road
Fridley, MN 55432
Gozel, Karen
Trauma Clinical Coordinator
763-236-3646
karen.gozel@allina.com


North Memorial Medical Center
3300 Oakdale Ave. North
Robbinsdale, MN  55422-2900
Fax:  763-520-1022
Thorson, Melissa
Trauma Program Manager
763-520-3816
melissa.thorson@northmemorial.com

DeRoo, Linda
Trauma Registrar
763-520-2133
linda.deroo@northmemorial.com

Schnach, Carol
Trauma Registrar
763-520-1472
carol.schnach@northmemorial.com

Carpenter, Susan
Trauma Data Analyst
763-520-7736
susan.carpenter@northmemorial.com


Regions Hospital
Trauma Center Administration – 11502V
640 Jackson St.
St. Paul, MN  55101
Fax:  651-254-1480
Altamirano, Heidi
Trauma Program Manager
651-254-0794
Heidi.M.Altamirano@HealthPartners.com

Brengman, Sandra
Trauma Registrar
651-254-3670
Sandy.L.Brengman@HealthPartners.com

Campbell, Meghan
Trauma/Burn Registrar
651-254-0784
Meghan.S.Campbell@HealthPartners.com

Grancorvitz, Susan
Trauma Registrar
651-254-2435
Susan.C.Grancorvitz@HealthPartners.com

Mary Peterson
Trauma Registrar
651-254-9680
mary.e.peterson@healthpartners.com

Carolyn Beseke
Trauma Registrar
651-254-2436
carolyn.c.beseke@healthpartners.com

McCauley, Patrick
Admin Director of Trauma and EMS
651-254-5538
Patrick.L.McCauley@HealthPartners.com


Saint Cloud Hospital
1406 Sixth Ave. North
Saint Cloud, MN  56303
Fax:  320-255-5869
Bingham, Kirstie
Trauma Coordinator
320-255-5617
binghamk@centracare.com

Paul, Cindy
Trauma Registrar
320-251-2700 x54269
paulc@centracare.com


St. Luke's Hospital
915 East First St.
Duluth, MN  55805
Fax:  218-249-5928
Graves, Jodi
Trauma Program Information System Coordinator
218-249-2442
jgraves@slhduluth.com

Sutherland, Suzanne
Data Abstractor
218-249-6985
ssutherland@slhduluth.com

Schade, Janice
Trauma Program Manager
218-249-5221
jschade@slhduluth.com


St. Mary's Hospital
1216 Second St. SW, ETU
Rochester, MN  55902
Fax:  507-255-9872
Anderson, Deb
Data Abstractor
507-255-4556
anderson.debra@mayo.edu

Busch, Gayle L.
Data Abstractor
507-255-8461
busch.gayle@mayo.edu

DeBlieck, Cindy
Trauma Registry Abstractor
507-255-4763
deblieck.cindy@mayo.edu

Immermann, Carol
Trauma Nurse Manager
507-255-5775
immermann.carol@mayo.edu

Makela, Sandra
Trauma PI Coordinator
507-255-4802
makela.sandra@mayo.edu

Voxland, Janice
Trauma Registry Abstractor
507-255-4705
voxland.Janice@mayo.edu

Griffin, Mary
Trauma Registry Abstractor
507-255-5699
griffin.mary3@mayo.edu

Hoffman, Jamie
Trauma Registry Abstractor
507-255-4295
hoffman.jamie@mayo.edu

Bergeron, Terri
Pediatric Trauma Coordinator
507-255-8895
bergeron.terri@mayo.edu


St. Mary's/Duluth Clinic Healthcare System
407 East Third St. - 10 West
Duluth, MN  55805
Fax:  218-786-4639
Evjen, Kielo
Trauma Registrar
218-786-4706
kevjen@smdc.org

Royer, Heather A.
Trauma Registrar
218-786-4054
hroyer@smdc.org

Vogel, Linda
Trauma Program  Manager
218-786-4433
lvogel@smdc.org


Fairview Southdale Hospital
6401 France Ave. South
Edina, MN  55435
O’Brien, Molly (Maureen)
Trauma Program & Outreach Manager
952-924-5146
MOBRIEN1@Fairview.org

Bajda, Tina
Trauma Registrar
952-924-1437
mbajda1@fairview.org


Fairview Lakes Hospital
5200 Fairview Blvd.
Wyoming, MN 55092
 Rebecca Sanchez
 651-982-7746
 rsanche2@fairview.org


St. Francis Regional Medical Center
1455 St. Francis Avenue
Shakopee, MN 55379
Fax: 952-403-3817
Knutson, Rachel
Trauma Coordinator/Registrar
952-403-2468
rachel.knutson@allina .com
     
Health East Hospitals
Administration Office
1575 Beam Avenue
Maplewood, MN 55109
Stevens, Elaine
Director of Trauma Services
651-232-7009
etstevens@healtheast.org


St. John’s Hospital
1575 Beam Ave
Maplewood, MN 55109
     St. Germain, Patricia
     Trauma Registrar
     651-326-7758
     pstgermain@healtheast.org


Fairview Red Wing Health Service
701 Fairview Blvd
PO Box 95
Red Wing MN55066
Gisslen, Jane
Director of Emergency Services and Urgent Care
651-267-5705
jgissle1@redwing.fairview.org

Lawson, Nancy
651-267-5709
nlawson1@redwing.fairview.org

Sutherland, Arlene
651-267-5709
asuther2@redwing.fairview.org


University of MN Medical Center, Fairview    
406 Harvard St. SE, V-160
MMC 11
Minneapolis MN 55455
Fax: 612-273-2879
Sybrant, Cori, BSN, RN
Trauma Coordinator
612-273-2831
csybran1@fairview.org

Nowling, Racheal
Trauma Administrative Supervisor
612-273-4971
rnowlin1@fairview.org

Gaede-Nazer, Linda, RHIT
Trauma Registrar
612-273-4907
lgaeden1@fairview.org


Children's Hospitals & Clinics of Minnesota
2525 Chicago Avenue S.
M/S 32-B701
Minneapolis MN 55404
Fax: 612-813-6023
Noreen, Neysa
Trauma Registry Manager
612-813-5824
neysa.noreen@childrensmn.org

Lane, Jometa
Trauma Registrar
612-813-6792
jometa.lane@childrensmn.org
 

Mille Lacs Health Systems
200 North Elm Street
Onamia MN 56359
Toews, Barry, RN
btoews@mlhealth.org


St. Joseph’s Medical Center
523 North 3rd Street
Brainerd MN 56401
Curran, Jane
Trauma Program Manager
218-828-7554
jane.curran@sjmcmn.org

Hlad, Amanda
Trauma Registrar
218-828-7421
amanda.hlad@sjmcmn.org


Regina Medical Center
1175 Nininger Road
Hastings, MN 55033
Vaughan, Beth
Trauma Registrar
 651-480-4279


EMSC Resource Center of MN
2550 University Avenue West
Court International Bldg
Suite 216 South
St. Paul, MN  55114
  Mail Stop: 32-216 S
Fax:  612-813-6699
Berg, Kristi
Program Manager
612-813-7533
kristi.berg@childrenshc.org

 

Queen of Peace Hospital
301 Second Street NE
New Prague, MN 56071
952-758-4431 Ext 5260
Ashley, Kelly
Trauma System Coordinator
952-758-8961
kashley@qop.org


Methodist Hospital
6500 Excelsior Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN  55426
Fax:  952-993-1334
Nelson, Tammy
Trauma Coordinator

Kaiser, Mary Jo
Trauma Registrar
952-993-3253
mary.jo.kaiser@parknicollet.com


MN State Trauma Systems
85 East Seventh Place PO Box 64882
St. Paul, MN  55164-0882
Fax:  651-201-3830
Ballard, Chris
Trauma Designation Coordinator
651-201-3841
chris.ballard@state.mn.us

Held, Tim
Trauma Systems Coordinator
651-201-3868
tim.held@hstate.mn.us


Minnesota Department of Health
85 East Seventh Place PO Box 64882
St. Paul, MN  55164-0882
FAX:  651-201-5800
Fraser, Curtis
Information Technology Specialist 3
651-201-5477
curtis.fraser@state.mn.us

Dean, Jason
Information Technology Specialist 3
651-201-5486
jason.dean@state.mn.us

Kinde, Mark
Supervisor, Injury Prevention Program
651-201-5447
mark.kinde@state.mn.us

Roesler, Jon
Epidemiologist
651-201-5487
jon.roesler@state.mn.us

Events Calendar

-----------
no upcoming
   events  
-----------
For questions regarding this page, please click here to contact the Minnesota Trauma Registry Alliance Chairperson.