MTRA Banner
Meetings
Bylaws
Links
FAQs
 
Position Notices

Printer-friendly version

REGISTRY FACILITIES

Hennepin County Medical Center

701 Park Ave, Mail Code 869A

Minneapolis, MN  55415-1829

Fax:  612-904-4245

Anderson, Brenda

Trauma Program Manager

612-873-5847

brenda.anderson@co.hennepin.mn.us

Downing, Rob

Trauma Registrar

612-873-6292

robert.j.downing@co.hennepin.mn.us

Kassmir, Greg

Trauma Data Manager

612-873-6270

gregory.d.kassmir@co.hennepin.mn.us

Immanuel-Saint Joseph's Hospital

1025 Marsh St., P.O. Box 8673

Mankato, MN  56002-8673

Fax:  507-389-4873

Clements, Rebecca

Trauma Nurse Coordinator

507-389-4822

clements.rebecca@mayo.edu

Eigenheer, Juli

Trauma Registrar

507-385-4821

eigenheer.juli@mayo.edu

Mercy Hospital and -Unity  Hospital

4050 Coon Rapids Blvd. NW

Coon Rapids, MN  55433-2586

Fax:  763-236-8880

Gliadon, Diana

Trauma Registry

763-236-7136

diana.gliadon@allina.com

Kriegler, Val

Trauma Program Manager

763-236-7137

val.kriegler@allina.com

Meyer, Elizabeth

Trauma Registry

763-236-7166

elizabeth.meyer@allina.com 

North Memorial Medical Center

3300 Oakdale Ave. North

Robbinsdale, MN  55422-2900

Fax:  763-520-1022

Becker, Leslie

Trauma Program Manager

763-520-4202

leslie.becker@northmemorial.com

DeRoo, Linda

Trauma Registrar

763-520-2133

linda.deroo@northmemorial.com

Lindholm, Barb

Trauma Registrar

763-520-1472

barb.lindholm@northmemorial.com

Regions Hospital

3rd Floor North Bldg, Room 383

640 Jackson St.

St. Paul, MN  55101

Fax:  651-254-1480

Altamirano, Heidi

Trauma Program Manager

651-254-0794

heidi.m.altamirano@healthpartners.com

Brengman, Sandra

Lead Trauma Registrar

651-254-3670

Sandy.L.Brengman@HealthPartners.com

Campbell, Meghan

Trauma/Burn Registrar

651-254-0784

Meghan.S.Campbell@HealthPartners.com

Gaede-Nazer, Linda

Trauma Registrar

651-254-2436

Linda.K.GaedeNazer@HealthPartners.com

Grancorvitz, Susan

Trauma Registrar

651-254-2435

Susan.C.Grancorvitz@HealthPartners.com

McCauley, Patrick

Director, EMS & Critical Care Outreach

651-793-4004

patrick.l.mccauley@healthpartners.com

Saint Cloud Hospital

1406 Sixth Ave. North

Saint Cloud, MN  56303

Fax:  320-255-5869

Bingham, Kirstie

Trauma Coordinator

320-251-2700 x57503

binghamk@centracare.com

Paul, Cindy

Trauma Registrar

320-251-2700 x54269

paulc@centracare.com

St. Luke's Hospital

915 East First St.

Duluth, MN  55805

Fax:  218-249-5928

Graves, Jodi

Trauma Program Information System Coordinator

218-249-2442

jgraves@slhduluth.com

Schade, Janice

Trauma Program Manager

218-249-5221

jschade@slhduluth.com

St. Mary's Hospital

1216 Second St. SW, ETU

Rochester, MN  55902

Fax:  507-255-9872

Anderson, Deb

Data Abstractor

507-255-4556

anderson.debra@mayo.edu

Immermann, Carol

Trauma Nurse Manager

507-255-5775

immermann.carol@mayo.edu

Busch, Gayle L.

Data Abstractor

507-255-8461

linbo.gayle@mayo.edu

Sandy Makela

Performance Improvement Coordinator

507-255-4802

makela.sandra@mayo.edu

St. Mary's/Duluth Clinic Healthcare System

407 East Third St. – 10 West

Duluth, MN  55805

Fax:  218-786-4639

Evjen, Kielo

Trauma Registrar

218-786-4706

kevjen@smdc.org

Royer, Heather

Trauma Registrar

218-786-4054

hroyer@smdc.org

Vogel, Linda

Trauma Program Clinical Manager

218-786-4433

lvogel@smdc.org

Fairview Southdale Hospital

6401 France Ave. South

Edina, MN  55435

Fax: 952-924-1445

O’Brien, Molly (Maureen)

Trauma Program & Outreach Manager

952-924-5146

MOBRIEN1@Fairview.org

Berndt, Sherry

Trauma Registrar

952-924-5477

sberndt1@fairview.org

Children’s Hospitals & Clinics—St. Paul

345 N. Smith Ave.

St. Paul, MN  55102

Grimsby, Russell

Clinical Educator

651-220-6415

Russell.Grimsby@childrensmn.org

RESOURCE FACILITIES

EMSC Resource Center of MN

2550 University Avenue West

Court International Bldg

Suite 216 South

St. Paul, MN  55114

  Mail Stop: 32-216 S

Fax:  612-813-6699

Hines, Claudia

Program Manager

612-813-7749

claudia.hines@childrenshc.org

Methodist Hospital

6500 Excelsior Boulevard

St. Louis Park, MN  55426

Fax:  952-993-1334

Thorp, Kathy

Quality Resources Department

952-993-6045

thorpk@parknicollet.com

MN State Trauma Systems

85 East Seventh Place PO Box 64882

St. Paul, MN  55164-0882

Fax:  651-201-3830

Ballard, Chris

Trauma Designation Coordinator

651-201-3841

chris.ballard@health.state.mn.us

Held, Tim

Trauma Systems Coordinator

651-201-3868

tim.held@health.state.mn.us

Minnesota Department of Health

85 East Seventh Place PO Box 64882

St. Paul, MN  55164-0882

FAX:  651-201-5800

Fraser, Curtis

Information Technology Specialist 3

651-201-5477 

curtis.fraser@health.state.mn.us

Kinde, Mark

Supervisor, Injury Prevention Program

651-201-5447

mark.kinde@health.state.mn.us

Phillips, Mark

Information Technology Specialist 3

651-201-5486

mark.phillips@health.state.mn.us

Roesler, Jon

Epidemiologist

651-201-5487

jon.roesler@health.state.mn.us

Westberg, Sara

Medical Records Specialist

651-201-5491

sara.westberg@health.state.mn.us

Events Calendar

-----------
no upcoming
   events  
-----------
For questions regarding this page, please click here to contact the Minnesota Trauma Registry Alliance Chairperson.