Contact the Public Health Practice Section - Minnesota Dept. of Heath

Contact the Center for Public Health Practice

Center for Public Health Practice
Phone: 651-201-3880
Email: health.ophp@state.mn.us

Mailing Address:
Minnesota Dept. of Health
Center for Public Health Practice
PO Box 64975
Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Street Address:
Minnesota Dept. of Health
Center for Public Health Practice
625 Robert Street N
Saint Paul, MN 55101

Contact a Unit

Leadership

Chelsie Huntley
Manager, Center for Public Health Practice
651-201-3882
chelsie.huntley@state.mn.us

Liz Arita
Office and Administrative Specialist, Center for Public Health Practice
651-201-3890
liz.arita@state.mn.us

Debra Burns
Director, Centers for Health Equity and Community Health
651-201-3873
debra.burns@state.mn.us

LuAnne McNichols
Assistant Director, Centers for Health Equity and Community Health
651-201-5566
luanne.mcnichols@state.mn.us

Community Engagement

Jeannette Raymond, Supervisor
651-201-3885
jeannette.raymond@state.mn.us

Jake Amatruda, Student Worker
jake.amatruda@state.mn.us

Dorothy Bliss, Planner
651-201-3871
dorothy.bliss@state.mn.us

Marisol Chiclana-Ayala, Community Engagement Specialist
651-201-3876
marisol.chiclana-ayala@state.mn.us

Sida Ly-Xiong,
651-201-3878
sida.ly-xiong@state.mn.us

Governance and Administration

Dee Finley, Agency Policy Specialist
651-201-4551
deeann.finley@state.mn.us

Planning and Communications

Becky Sechrist, Supervisor
651-201-3883
becky.sechrist@state.mn.us

Phyllis Brashler, Planner
651-201-3877
phyllis.brashler@state.mn.us

Becky Buhler, Planner
651-201-5795
becky.buhler@state.mn.us

Allison Hawley March, Communications
651-201-5097
allison.hawleymarch@state.mn.us

Sarah Small, Planner
651-201-3864
sarah.small@state.mn.us

Practice-Based Research / Research to Action Network

Kim Gearin, Research Scientist
651-201-3884
kim.gearin@state.mn.us

Beth Gyllstrom, Research Scientist
651-201-4072
beth.gyllstrom@state.mn.us

Kerri Sawyer, Research Scientist
651-201-3879
kerri.sawyer@state.mn.us

Public Health Nurse Consultants

Linda Bauck Todd, Coordinator
Southwest/Central Consultant - Saint Cloud District Office
View Linda's region: Who Is My PHNC?
320-223-7344
linda.baucktodd@state.mn.us

Julia Ashley, Metro/Central Consultant
Metro Office
View Julia's region: Who Is My PHNC?
651-201-3867
julia.ashley@state.mn.us

Wendy Kvale, Northwest Consultant
Bemidji District Office
View Wendy's region: Who Is My PHNC?
218-308-2116
wendy.kvale@state.mn.us

Brenda Menier, West Central Consultant
Fergus Falls District Office
View Brenda's region: Who Is My PHNC?
218-332-5156
brenda.menier@state.mn.us

Mary Orban, Southeast Consultant
Rochester District Office
View Mary's region: Who Is My PHNC?
507-206-2733
mary.orban@state.mn.us

Janelle Nelson, Northeast Consultant
Duluth District Office
View Janelle's region: Who Is My PHNC?
218-302-6179
janelle.nelson@state.mn.us

Quality Improvement and Performance Management

Susan Brace-Adkins, Planner (Local Public Health)
651-201-3875
susan.brace-adkins@state.mn.us

Megan Drake-Pereyra, Planner (Local Public Health)
651-201-3640
megan.drake-pereyra@state.mn.us

Stephanie Lenartz, Planner (Minnesota Dept. of Health)
651-201-4141
stephanie.lenartz@state.mn.us