Who Is My PHNC? - Minnesota Dept. of Heath

Who is My Public Health Nurse Consultant?

View all PHN consultants, or choose your county, tribe, or city.

Download a Map

Public Health Nurse Consultants (PDF)

Choose your County, Tribe, or City

Metro District Office (St. Paul)

Julia Ashley

Counties: Anoka, Blue Earth, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, Isanti, Mille Lacs, Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Washington, Wright

Tribes: Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community

Cities: Bloomington, Edina, Minneapolis, Richfield

Community Health Boards: Anoka, Bloomington, Blue Earth, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Edina, Hennepin, Isanti, Mille Lacs, Minneapolis, Richfield, St. Paul-Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Washington, Wright

St. Cloud District Office

Linda Bauck-Todd

Counties: Becker, Big Stone, Brown, Chippewa, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Kandiyohi, Lac qui Parle, Le Sueur, Lincoln, Lyon, McLeod, Meeker, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Otter Tail, Pipestone, Pope, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Stevens, Swift, Traverse, Waseca, Wilkin, Yellow Medicine

Tribes: Lower Sioux Indian Community, Upper Sioux Community

Community Health Boards: Brown-Nicollet, Countryside, Horizon, Kandiyohi-Renville, Le Sueur-Waseca, Meeker-McLeod-Sibley, Nobles, Partnership4Health, SWHHS

Bemidji District Office

Wendy Kvale

Counties: Beltrami, Cass, Clearwater, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau

Tribes: Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe, Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe, Red Lake Band of Chippewa, White Earth Nation

Community Health Boards: Beltrami, Cass, North Country, Polk-Norman-Mahnomen, Quin County

Duluth District Office

Janelle Lambert

Counties: Aitkin, Benton, Carlton, Cook, Crow Wing, Itasca, Kanabec, Koochiching, Lake, Morrison, Pine, St. Louis, Stearns, Todd, Wadena

Tribes: Bois Forte Band of Chippewa, Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa, Grand Portage Chippewa

Community Health Boards: Aitkin-Itasca-Koochiching, Benton, Carlton-Cook-Lake-St. Louis, Crow Wing, Kanabec, Morrison-Todd-Wadena, Pine, Stearns

Rochester District Office

Mary Orban

Counties: Cottonwood, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Jackson, Martin, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Watonwan, Winona

Tribes: Prairie Island Indian Community

Community Health Boards: Des Moines Valley, Dodge-Steele, Faribault-Martin, Fillmore-Houston, Freeborn, Goodhue, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha, Watonwan, Winona