Contact the Office of Rural Health and Primary Care

Contact the Office of Rural Health and Primary Care

Main phone number 651-201-3838
Toll Free (in-state only) 800-366-5424
Fax 651-201-3830

Mailing Address
Minnesota Department of Health
P.O. Box 64882
St. Paul, MN 55164-0882

Courier Address
Golden Rule Building
85 E. Seventh Place, Suite 220
St. Paul, MN 55101

Name and email Program Area Phone
Yende Anderson
yende.anderson@state.mn.us
Coordinator, IMG Assistance Program 651-201-5988
Craig Baarson
craig.baarson@state.mn.us
Financial and Practice Management Technical Assistance, Rural Health Works 651-201-3840
Chris Ballard
chris.ballard@state.mn.us
Trauma System Coordinator 651-201-3841
Emma Distel
emma.distel@state.mn.us
Minnesota Rural Hospital Flexibility and Critical Access Hospital Coordinator 651-201-3528
Cirrie Byrnes
cirrie.byrnes@state.mn.us
Administrative Support 651-201-3844
Emma Distel
emma.distel@state.mn.us
Senior Research Analyst for the RHAC and the Flex Program 651-201-3528
Emma Distel
health.rhac@state.mn.us
Rural Health Advisory Committee and Planning 651-201-3528
Brenda Flattum
brenda.flattum@state.mn.us
Loan Forgiveness Administrator 651-201-3870
Marty Forseth
marty.forseth@state.mn.us
Trauma System Designation Coordinator 651-201-3826
Teri Fritsma Mogen
teri.fritsma@state.mn.us
Senior Research Analyst 651-201-4004
Tim Held
tim.held@state.mn.us
Deputy Director 651-201-3868
Debra Jahnke
debra.jahnke@state.mn.us
Primary Care Office Coordinator 651-201-3845
Lina Jau
lina.jau@state.mn.us
Grants Manager 651-201-3809
Laura McLain
laura.mclain@state.mn.us
Workforce Planning and Analysis 651-201-3886
Jodi Millner
jodi.millner@state.mn.us
Workforce Grants Administrator, J-1 Visa Program 651-201-3856
Teri Fritsma Mogen
teri.fritsma@state.mn.us
Senior Research Analyst 651-201-4004
Nitika Moibi
nitika.moibi@state.mn.us
Workforce Planning and Analysis Supervisor 651-201-3853
Tammy Peterson
tammy.peterson@state.mn.us
Trauma System Designation Coordinator 651-201-5981
Zora Radosevich
zora.radosevich@state.mn.us
Director 651-201-3859
Maria Rogness
maria.rogness@state.mn.us
Communications Coordinator 651-201-3863
Diane Reger
diane.reger@state.mn.us
Medical Education and Research Costs (MERC) Program Administrator 651-201-3566
Angie Sechler
angie.sechler@state.mn.us
Workforce Planning and Analysis 651-201-3862
Paia Vang
paia.vang@state.mn.us
Loan Forgiveness Administrator 651-201-3895
Gina Vue
gina.vue@state.mn.us
Administrative Support 651-201-4147
Will Wilson
will.wilson@state.mn.us
Primary Care Financial & Technical Assistance Programs Supervisor 651-201-3842

 

Top of page

Updated Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 12:01PM