SHIP Communities - Minnesota Dept. of Health

SHIP Communities

SHIP in action in Madelia

The Statewide Health Improvement Program (SHIP) has been involved in Madelia since SHIP started in 2009. Find out more how SHIP has been making a difference in that community.

To learn more about SHIP in your community or to inquire about partnership opportunities, contact your local public health office.

Updated Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 11:31AM