Kandiyohi and Renville CountiesKandiyohi Renville SHIP logo

Status: SHIP funding restored starting in 2014

SHIP Coordinator

Health Educator

Community Leadership Team

  • Lisa Swanson, Buffalo Lake Hector Schools
  • Louise Stenberg, Renville County Public Health
  • Lyle & Pam Lundstrom, Lundstrom’s Vegetables
  • Margaret Flemming, BOLD Schools
  • Jill Bruns, Renville County Public Health
  • Anne Dybsetter, University Minnesota Extension
  • Annette Derouin, Willmar Public Schools
  • Britney Lingl, Kandiyohi County Area Family YMCA
  • Donn Winckler, Mid Minnesota Development Commission
  • Kate Selseth, Mid Minnesota Development Commission, MN
  • River Agency on Aging
  • Kelly Tauber, ReYou, Rice Memorial Hospital
  • Laura Daak, Kandiyohi County Public Health, Drug Free
  • Coalition
  • Michelle Randt, Heartland Community Action Agency
  • Renee Nolting, United Way of West Central Minnesota
  • Zack Liebl, Willmar Community Owned Grocery

Updated Thursday, August 07, 2014 at 03:15PM