Brown, Nicollet, Le Sueur and Waseca Counties

Helthy together logo

Status: SHIP funding restored starting in 2014

SHIP Coordinator

Community Leadership Team

  • Commissioner Jim Berg, Brown County
  • Commissioner Steve Rohlfing, Le Sueur County
  • Commissioner Blair Nelson, Waseca County
  • Lisa Danielson, Family Fresh Market
  • Cori Sendle, Waseca Community Education
  • Dr. William Shores, St. Peter Nursing homes; St. Peter Food Co-op
  • Betty Uehling, New Ulm ECFE
  • Commissioner Dave Haack, Nicollet County
  • Cindy Winters, Heart of New Ulm
  • Calie Afdahl-Doble, Child Care Aware of Southern MN
  • Bev Simpson, Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools
  • Mary Krentz, University of MN Extension
  • Josh Pearson, Region 9 Development Commission
  • Dr. Daniel Stahl, Mayo Clinic Health System--Waseca
  • Mary King, Montgomery Community Member
  • Elaine Spain, Minnesota River Area Agency on Aging
  • Amy Roggenbuck, Waseca County Public Health
  • Cindy Shaughnessy, Le Sueur County Public Health
  • Mary Hildebrandt, Nicollet County Public Health
  • Karen Moritz, Brown County Public Health
  • Sarah Berry, BNLW SHIP
  • Sandy Renor, BNLW SHIP; Nicollet County Public Health
  • Melissa Hoffmann, BNLW SHIP; Brown County Public Health
  • Patty Takawira, BNLW SHIP

SHIP logo

Updated Friday, August 29, 2014 at 04:47PM