Countryside Public Health: Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift and Yellow Medicine Counties

Countryside Public Health logo

Status: SHIP funding restored starting in 2014

SHIP Coordinators

Community Leadership Team

  • Laura Lamb, Ortonville ECFE
  • Bonita Kluver, Lion’s Club Kerkhoven
  • Mary Moore, Montevideo Public Schools
  • Carrie Ann Olson, University of MN Extension
  • Lindsey Knutson, Upper Minnesota Valley RDC
  • Charles Prestholdt, Farmers For Dawson
  • Cheryl Ferguson, Sanford Canby Health System
  • Erin Simmons, American Lung
  • Michele Sonnabend, Swift County Benson Hospital
  • Betty Christensen, Chippewa County Family Services
  • Andy Coulter, KDMA Radio
  • Renae Tostenson, Lac qui Parle Valley Schools
  • Glenn Gelhar, Community member

SHIP logo

Updated Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 10:22AM