Rice County SHIP

SHIP Story:

Find out more about Healthy Rice County

Rice County SHIP results 2012 fact sheets

How Rice County is improving the health of the community

Working with schools

Healthier communities

Comprehensive work site wellness

SHIP Coordinator 

Josh Ramaker jramaker@co.rice.mn.us

Community Leadership Team

SHIP logo

Updated Monday, June 08, 2015 at 09:50AM