picture of vials

APHL-Association of Public Health Laboratories
Laboratory System Improvement Program
(L-SIP)

L-SIP - Home
L-SIP - Introduction
L-SIP - Assessment Day
L-SIP - Results of the Assessment
L-SIP - Improving Our System
L-SIP - Links
L-SIP - Resources
L-SIP - Contacts


Contacts

Laboratory System Improvement Program Assessment
Spring 2010
       
Co-chair Paula Vagnone paula.snippes@state.mn.us 651-201-5581
Co-chair Maureen Sullivan maureen.sullivan@state.mn.us 651-201-5582
Logistics Paulette Schlichter paulette.schlichter@state.mn.us 651-201-5580
Lab Director Joanne Bartkus joanne.bartkus@state.mn.us 651-201-5256
       
Assessment Day Planning Committee Members:
       
Clinical Lab Billie Anne Juni billie.juni@state.mn.us 651-201-5035
       
Environmental Lab John Lorenz john.lorenz@state.mn.us 651-201-5354
       
Environmental Lab
Accreditation Program
Stephanie Drier stephanie.drier@state.mn.us 651-201-5326
       
Laboratory Operations Chris Brueske chris.brueske@state.mn.us 651-201-5583
       
Newborn Screening Lab Mark McCann
Patti Constant
mark.mccann@state.mn.us
patti.constant@state.mn.us
651-201-5450
651-201-4517
       
Web Site Development Diane Dunker diane.dunker@state.mn.us 651-201-5755
       
Committee Contact Information (PDF: 16KB/1 page)



Updated Wednesday, July 24, 2013 at 11:55AM