Contacts - Laboratory System Improvement Program - Minnesota Dept of Health
picture of vials

APHL-Association of Public Health Laboratories
Laboratory System Improvement Program

L-SIP - Home
L-SIP - Introduction
L-SIP - Assessment Day
L-SIP - Results of the Assessment
L-SIP - Improving Our System
L-SIP - Links
L-SIP - Resources
L-SIP - Contacts


Laboratory System Improvement Program Assessment
Spring 2010
Co-chair Paula Vagnone 651-201-5581
Co-chair Maureen Sullivan 651-201-5582
Logistics Paulette Schlichter 651-201-5580
Lab Director Joanne Bartkus 651-201-5256
Assessment Day Planning Committee Members:
Clinical Lab Billie Anne Juni 651-201-5035
Environmental Lab John Lorenz 651-201-5354
Environmental Lab
Accreditation Program
Stephanie Drier 651-201-5326
Laboratory Operations Chris Brueske 651-201-5583
Newborn Screening Lab Mark McCann
Patti Constant
Web Site Development Diane Dunker 651-201-5755
Committee Contact Information (PDF: 16KB/1 page)

Updated Wednesday, 26-Oct-2016 10:33:24 CDT