Minnesota e-Health Initiative

Privacy and Security Workgroup

e-Health Workgroups Home Page

Draft Workgroup Charge (PDF 88KB/3 pg)
Complete Workgroup Charge, Tasks, and Deliverables

Workgroup Co-Chairs

  • Laurie Beyer-Kropuenske, JD
    Director, Community Services Divisions
    Minnesota Department of Administration

  • LaVonne Wieland, RHIA, CHP
    System Director of Compliance & Privacy Compliance
    HealthEast Care System

MDH Staff
  • Bob Johnson, MPP
    Project Manager, Office of Health Information Technology
    651-201-4856 bob.b.johnson@state.mn.us

  • Lisa Moon, RN
    Director of Privacy, Security and Health Information Exchange Oversight Programs
    651-201-3598 lisa.moon@state.mn.us


Updated Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 08:18AM