Minnesota e-Health Initiative

Privacy and Security Workgroup

e-Health Workgroups Home Page

Workgroup Charge (PDF 106KB/1 pg)
Complete Workgroup Charge, Tasks, and Deliverables

Workgroup Co-Chairs

  • Laurie Beyer-Kropuenske, JD
    Director, Community Services Divisions
    Minnesota Department of Administration

  • LaVonne Wieland, RHIA, CHP
    System Director of Compliance & Privacy Compliance
    HealthEast Care System

MDH Staff


Updated Thursday, September 17, 2015 at 12:18PM