

SNSA Maximum Charges 2024 for Licensed Nursing Homes in Minnesota

The charges below apply to providers licensed under MN Statute 144A (https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/cite/144A).

Statewide Maximum Allowed Charges Effective January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2024

RN \$70.61 LPN \$54.65 CNA \$37.85

TMA \$40.38

Statewide Maximum Allowed Charges Effective January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2023

RN \$67.02 LPN \$54.87 CNA \$37.43 TMA \$39.86

Minnesota Department of Health Health Regulation Division P.O. Box 64900 St. Paul, Minnesota 55164-0900 651-201-4200 Health.HRD-FEDLCR@state.mn.us

12/22/2023

To obtain this information in a different format, call: 651-201-4200.

Statewide Maximum Allowed Holiday Charges Effective January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2024

RN \$121.44 LPN \$96.18 CNA \$65.85 TMA \$73.10

Statewide Maximum Allowed Holiday Charges Effective January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2023

RN \$115.28 LPN \$96.57 CNA \$65.12 TMA \$72.14