

# RURAL HEALTH ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Ann Bussey 12434 Perch Lake Road Side Lake MN 55781 abussey6824@gmail.com

Ray G. Christensen UMN-Duluth School of Rural Health 5175 North Shore Drive Duluth MN 55804 rchriste@d.umn.edu

Trevor Coons 1121 20<sup>th</sup> Street NW Rochester, MN 55901 Trevor.coons@gmail.com

Thomas Crowley Saint Elizabeth's Medical Center 1200 West Grant Boulevard Wabasha MN 55981-1098 thomas.crowley@ascension.org

Kyle Hedlund 1010 NW 1<sup>st</sup> Ave Grand Rapids, MN 55744 hedlundkyle@gmail.com

**Seth Huiras** 110 1<sup>st</sup> Street North Montgomery, MN 56069 <u>shuiras@gmail.com</u>

Andrew Johnson 86264 365<sup>th</sup> Street Olivia MN 56277 Ajjohnson210@yahoo.com Consumer Member Cell: (218) 393-6824 County: St. Louis Term expires: January 1, 2024

Higher Education Member Cell: (218) 390-8759 Work: (218) 726-7572 County: St. Louis Term expires: January 1, 2024

(801) 857-8132 Consumer Member County: Olmstead Term expires: 1/02/2023

Hospital Representative Member Work: (651) 565-5559 County: Wabasha Term expires: January 1, 2024

Long-Term Health Care Member (218) 398-5279 County: Itasca Term expires: January 1, 2024

Dentist Member (507) 364-8001 Term expires: January 6, 2025

Mid-level Practitioner Member Phone: (605) 201-2139 County: Renville Term expires: January 1, 2024 Margaret Kalina Alomere Health 3406 Darling Dr NW Alexandria MN 56308 <u>mkalina@alomerehealth.com</u>

Joe Schomacker 518 North Freeman Avenue Luverne MN 56156 rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn

Laura Schwartzwald 26235 Rabbit Trail Aitkin, MN 56423 Cell: 218-838-2354 laura@guidepointpharmacy.com

Keith Stelter 101 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive Mankato, MN 56001 Stelter.keith@mayo.edu

Tom Vanderwal (Office): 2300 24th St NW, Suite 103 Bemidji MN 56601 (Home): 19696 End of the Day Drive Park Rapids MN 56470 director@greaternwems.com

### Vacant (previously: Toy Lourey)

Registered Nurse Member Work: (320) 762-6025 Home: (320) 283-5747 County: Douglas Term expires: January 2, 2023

House Minority Member Work: (651) 296-5505 County: Rock Term expires: January 4, 2025

Licensed Health Care Professional Member Cell: 218-838-2354 County: Aitkin Term expires: January 2, 2023

(507) 594-6500 Physician Member County: Blue Earth Term Expires: January 1, 2024

Volunteer Ambulance Service Member Cell: (218) 556-4190 County: Beltrami (Office) Hubbard (Home) Term expires: January 2, 2023

Senate Minority Member County: Term expires:

## Staff

#### Laura Sutter

Rural Health Policy Planner Office of Rural Health and Primary Care Minnesota Department of Health <u>laura.sutter@state.mn.us</u> (651) 201-3855

### Website

http://www.health.state.mn.us/divs/orhpc/rhac/index.html

Updated Jan 2023