Long Term Care Issues Ad Hoc Committee


Membership - Survey Findings/Review Subcommittee

Patsy Riley, President/CEO
Stratis Health
priley@mnqio.sdps.org
  Liz Sether, MHHA
lsether@mhha.com
     
Sharon Zoesch, Ombudsman for Older Minnesotans
sharon.zoesch@state.mn.us
  Christine Campbell, MDH
Christine.Campbell@health.state.mn.us
     
Mary Ellen Kennedy, Chair, Board of Directors
Advocacy Center for Long Term Care
mekennedy39@msn.com
  Colleen Cooper, MDH
Colleen.cooper@health.state.mn.us
     

Cynthia Seiwert, Executive Director
Twin Rivers Care Center
cyndi_seiwert@beverlycares.com
Care Providers of MN Representative

  Brian Carlson, Administrator
Lake View Memorial Hospital and Home
Two Harbors, MN
bcarlson@slhduluth.com
     
Dr. C. Dwight Townes , Medical Director
cdwighttownes@hotmail.com
  Robert Held, DHS
Robert.held@state.mn.us
     
Pat Oss, Director of Nursing
GlenOaks Care Center
New London, MN
patoss@juhlent.com
 

Craig Abbott, Administrator
Minnesota Masonic Home Care Center
craig.abbott@mnmasonic.org

     
Juli Miller, MNDONA President
Dassel Lakeside
jmiller@cmgate.com
  Randy Snyder, Board of Examiners for Nursing Home Administrators
Randy.Snyder@state.mn.us
     
Keith Weigel, Advocacy Director
AARP Minnesota
kweigel@aarp.org
  Jayne Hetchler, SEIU
jhetchler@seiu113.com
     

Susan M. Schaffer, Attorney
Orbovich & Gartner, Chartered
ss@orbolaw.com

   


Return to> Long Term Care Issues Ad Hoc Committee Home Page
Updated Tuesday, November 16, 2010 at 12:31PM