Public Health and Healthcare Regions and Teams

PDF version formatted for print: Public Health and Healthcare Regions and Teams (PDF: 105KB/2 pages)
updated October 30th, 2014.

Map of Minnesota showing the regions by color.

Northwest

Steven Dwine, PHPC
Bemidji MDH District Office
218-308-2149
steven.dwine@state.mn.us

*Carol Sele, RHPC
Sanford Bemidji Medical Center
218-333-5918
carol.sele@sanfordhealth.org

Carrie Bergquist, RHPC
Altru Health System – Crookston
218-281-9108
cbergquist@altru.org

Terry Ristinen, District Epi
218-308-2100
terry.ristinen@state.mn.us

Northeast

Marilyn Cluka, PHPC
Duluth MDH District Office
218-340-0543
marilyn.cluka@state.mn.us

*Jo Thompson, RHPC
Arrowhead EMS
218-269-7781
jo.thompson@arrowheadems.com

Adam Shadiow, RHPC
Arrowhead EMS
218-428-3610
adam.shadiow@arrowheadems.com

Northeast

Patrick Lee
Arrowhead EMS
218-726-0070
pat@arrowheadems.com

Ellen Zager Hill
218-302-6166
ellen.hill@state.mn.us

West Central

Karen Moser, PHPC
Minnesota Department of Health
218-332-5170
karen.moser@state.mn.us

*Chuck Hartsfield, RHPC
St. Cloud Hospital
320-255-5794
hartsfieldc@centracare.com

Rachel Erickson, RHPC
St. Cloud Hospital
320-492-0890 ericksonra@centracare.com

Don Sheldrew, RHPC
St. Cloud Hospital
(320) 255-5794
Donald.Sheldrew@centracare.com

Isaac Triebold, District Epi
218-332-5150
isaac.triebold@state.mn.us

Central

Tina Neary, PHPC
320-223-7332
tina.neary@state.mn.us

*Chuck Hartsfield, RHPC
St. Cloud Hospital
320-255-5794
hartsfieldc@centracare.com

Rachel Erickson, RHPC
St. Cloud Hospital
320-492-0890 ericksonra@centracare.com

Pam LeMaster, District Epi
320-223-7300
pamela.lemaster@state.mn.us

Metropolitan

Laura Andersen, PHPC
Metro MDH District Office
651-201-5704
laura.andersen@state.mn.us

*Mark Lappe, RHPC
Hennepin County Medical Center
612-873-3869
mark.lappe@hcmed.org

Donna Blomquist, RHPC
Hennepin County Medical Center
612-873-7520
donna.blomquist@hcmed.org

Chris Chell, RHPC
Hennepin County Medical Center
612-873-3360
christine.chell@hcmed.org

Cynthia Hickman, District Epi
651-201-5414
cynthia.hickman@state.mn.us

Southwest

Julie Johnson, PHPC
Marshall District Office
507-537-6629
julie.k.johnson@state.mn.us

*Brad Hanson, RHPC
Rice Memorial Medical Center
320-231-4017
bhns@rice.willmar.mn.us

Gary McDowell, RHPC
Family Practice Medical Center of Willmar
320-235-7232
gmcdowell@fpmc-willmar.com

Rebecca Jurrens, RHPC
Rice Memorial Hospital
507-929-9544
rebecca.jurrens@rice.willmar.mn.us

Tyler Esh, RHPC
Rice Memorial Hospital
507-929-9544
tyler.esh@rice.willmar.mn.us

Nora Moore, District Epi
507-476-4220
nora.moore@state.mn.us

South Central

Brooke Wodziak, PHPC
507-344-2722
brooke.wodziak@state.mn.us

*Eric Weller, RHPC
Mayo Clinic Health System - Mankato
507-385-5892
weller.eric@mayo.edu

Lavida Gingrich, RHPC
507-434-1525
gingrich.lavida@mayo.edu

Brad Krier, District Epi
507-344-2700
brad.krier@state.mn.us

 
Southeast

Geri Maki, PHPC
507-206-2729
geri.maki@state.mn.us

*Byron Callies,RHPC
507-293-4710
callies.byron@mayo.edu

Terry Schoonover, RHPC
507-266-2969
schoonover.terry@mayo.edu

Deb Teske, RHPC
507-266-9973
teske.deborah@mayo.edu

Jacob Zdon, District Epi
507-206-2700
jacob.zdon@state.mn.us

 

PHPC: Public Health Preparedness Consultants;
RHPC: Regional Healthcare Preparedness Coordinator (* for lead RHPC)
District Epi: District Office Epidemiologist

 

 

Updated Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 01:35PM