Health Care Coalitions of Minnesota: EPR - Minnesota Dept. of Health

Health Care Coalitions of Minnesota

Facilitating preparedness and assisting communities to ensure sustainability and recovery of health care services during a crisis or emergency.

PDF version formatted for print: Health Care Coalitions of Minnesota (PDF: 1 page)
Updated September 2017

Map of Minnesota showing 8 public health regions. Links in each region go to the same websites listed in the table below.

Coalition Name Regional Health Care Preparedness Coordinators (RHPCs)
Central Health Care System Preparedness Coalition

*Rachel Mockros, RHPC
320-492-0890
rachel.mockros@centracare.com

Don Sheldrew
320-255-5967
donald.sheldrew@centracare.com

Metro Health and Medical Preparedness Coalition

*Mark Lappe
612-873-3869
mark.lappe@hcmed.org

Seth Jones
612-873-7520
seth.jones@hcmed.org

Chris Chell
612-873-3360
christine.chell@hcmed.org

Northeast Health Care Preparedness Coalition

*Jo Thompson
218-269-7781
jo.thompson@arrowheadems.com

Adam Shadiow
218-428-3610
adam.shadiow@arrowheadems.com

Northwest Health Services Coalition

*Amy Card
218-333-5918
amy.card@sanfordhealth.org

Carrie Bergquist
218-281-9108
cbergquist@altru.org

South Central Health Care Coalition

*Eric Weller
507-385-5892
weller.eric@mayo.edu

Lavida Gingrich
507-434-1525
gingrich.lavida@mayo.edu

Vicki Neidt
507-461-5215
neidt.vicki@mayo.edu

Southeast Minnesota Disaster Health Coalition

*Byron Callies
507-293-4710
callies.byron@mayo.edu

Deb Teske
507-266-9973
Teske.Deborah@mayo.edu

Jo Granberg
507-284-4725
granberg.jody@mayo.edu

Jay Johnson
507-255-0183
Johnson.jay3@mayo.edu

Southwest Emergency Preparedness Team (SWEPT)

*Rebecca Jurrens
320-769-4470
swhpp@frontier.com

Brad Hanson
320-231-4017
bhns@rice.willmar.mn.us

Ann Jensen
320-212-8042
annexecutivedirector@sw-ems.org

West Central Health Care System Preparedness Coalition

*Rachel Mockros, RHPC
320-492-0890
rachel.mockros@centracare.com

Shawn Stoen
320-760-3513
Shawn.stoen@centracare.com

Updated Friday, 08-Sep-2017 07:55:10 CDT