Office of Minority and Multicultural Health Advisory Committee Membership List

Membership list - Last updated January 2014

Victoria Amaris
Achieving Cultural Competence
P.O. Box 17104
Minneapolis, MN 55417
(612) 722-0796
amaris@visi.com

Donna Anderson (Vice-Chair)
1658 Jefferson Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 690-1357
Annodan40@gmail.com

Charles Benson
Executive Director
South East Asian Refugee Community Home
(SEARCH)
1113 E. Franklin Avenue, Suite 212
Minneapolis, MN 55404
(612) 673-9388
cbenson@visi.com

Julie Brunner/Janny Brust
MN Council of Health Plans
2550 University Avenue W. Ste 255S
St. Paul, MN 55114
(651) 645-0099 ext 14
brunner@mnhealthplans.org

Ana Ruby Lee
CLUES
797 East 7th Street
Saint Paul, MN  55106
rlee@clues.org

John Finnegan
U of M School of Public Health
420 Delaware Street SE MMC197
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 625-1179
Finne001@umn.edu

Linda Frizzell (Chair)
Route 2, Box 48
41331 331 Avenue
Laporte, MN 56461
(218) 224-2639
frizzell@paulbunyan.net

Wilhelmina Holder
WISE, Inc.
570 Asbury Street, Ste 110
St. Paul, MN 55104
(651) 646-3268 (o) (651) 226-0429 (c)
wholder@womanofwise.org

Gretchen Musicant
Minneapolis Department of Health
250 S. 4th Street, Ste. 510
Minneapolis, MN 55415
(612) 673-3955
Gretchen.musicant@ci.minneapolis.mn.us

Rosemond Sarpong Owens
CentraCare Health System
1520 Whitney Court, Ste. 200
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 492-3045
OwensR@centracare.com

Deborah K. Schuhmacher
Chisago County Public Health
313 N. Main Street
Center City, MN  55012
(651) 213-5215
dkschuh@co.chisago.mn.us

Antonia M. Wilcoxon
Department of Human Services
540 Cedar Street
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651) 431-3301
Antonia.wilcoxon@state.mn.us

EX-OFFICIO:

Mildred Hunter
Office of Minority Health
233 N. Michigan Avenue, Ste. 1300
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 353-1386
Mildred.hunter@hhs.gov

Annamarie Hill
MN Indian Affairs Council
161 St. Anthony St., Suite 924
St. Paul, MN 55103
(651) 296-0041
Annamarie.hill@state.mn.us
jolynn.white@state.mn.us

Hector Garcia
Chicano Latino Affairs Council
(CLAC)
60 Empire Drive, Suite 203
St. Paul, MN 55103
(651) 296-9587
Hector.garcia@state.mn.us

Edward McDonald
Council on Black Minnesotans
First Bank Building
332 Minnesota Street, Suite E1240
St. Paul, MN 55114
(651) 642-0811
Edward.mcdonald@state.mn.us
Rebecca.s.johnson@state.mn.us (assistant)

Sia Her
Council on Asian-Pacific Minnesotans
658 Cedar Street, Suite 160
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651) 757-1741
Sia.her@state.mn.us
pa.yang@state.mn.us

Updated Friday, January 17, 2014 at 03:29PM