STAC Executive Committee – Minnesota Department of Health

State Trauma Advisory Council
Executive Committee


The Executive Committee consists of the STAC chair and vice-chair and is responsible for conducting the interim business of the STAC. The Chair, in consultation with staff, determines the need to include other STAC members on an Ad Hoc basis based on their availability, interest and/or expertise in the topic of interest before the Committee. All members of the Executive Committee must be STAC members.

Meeting Schedule

The Executive Committee meets via teleconference.Those wishing to listen in to the meeting should contact the trauma system coordinator.

None scheduled

Standing Members

Ron Furnival, M.D.
Carol Immermann, R.N.
Vice Chair
Level 1 Trauma Program Manager
John Fossum
At-large member
Rural Hospital Administrator

If you have questions regarding the STAC executive committee, please contact the trauma system coordinator.

Updated Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 12:30PM