Minnesota Department of Health District Office Locations

Minnesota Department of Health District Office Locations

The seven district offices located in Greater Minnesota are:

Bemidji, Northwestern District
705 - 5th Street NW, Suite A
Bemidji, MN 56601-2933
Directions to Bemidji office

Duluth, Northeastern District
Duluth Technology Village
11 East Superior Street, Suite 290
Duluth, MN 55802-2007
Directions to Duluth office

Fergus Falls, West Central District
1509 First Ave. N
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Directions to Fergus Falls office

Mankato, South Central District
Mankato Place
12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 2105
Mankato, MN  56001-7789
Directions to Mankato office

Marshall, Southwestern District
1400 East Lyon Street
Marshall, MN 56258
Directions to Marshall office

Rochester, Southeastern District
18 Wood Lake Drive Southeast
Rochester, MN 55904
Directions to Rochester office

St. Cloud, Central District
Minnesota Department of Health
Midtown Square
3333 West Division Street, Suite 212
St. Cloud, MN  56301-4557
Directions to St. Cloud office

See also: Minneapolis/St. Paul Metropolitan Area Locations

Updated Friday, 24-Jun-2022 15:35:34 CDT