

## **Lodging Code Rule Revision Advisory Committee Member List**

Possible Amendments to Rules Governing Lodging, Minnesota Rules, Chapter 4625; Revisor's ID Number 4464

Name	Representative
Burl Ives	Industry – Minnesota Lodging Association
Doug Karle	Industry – LHR Hospitality
Joe Pacovsky	Industry – MN Bed & Breakfast Association
Pam Biladeau	Industry – Corban Manor
Karen Senger	Industry – Community of MN Resorts
Tim Aarsvold	Industry – Community of MN Resorts
Kim Jamtgaard	Industry – Community of MN Resorts
Greg McLaughlin  Alt: Jodie Hook	Industry – Medical Lodging
Mark Brunner	Industry – MN Manufactured Housing Association
Diane Miller	Industry – VRBO Owner
Liz Miller	Industry – Covington Inn
Steve Surbaugh	Industry – Cascade Vacation Rentals/VRBO
Amber Eisenschenk	Government – League of MN Cities
Michelle Leitinger <b>Alt:</b> John Weidner	Regulatory - Aitkin County
Mike Crider	Regulatory – St. Paul-Ramsey County
Dan Delano	Regulatory – Olmsted County
Doug Dyer Alt: Jesse Hennes	Regulatory – Washington County

## LODGING CODE RULE REVISION ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER LIST

Name	Representative
Cindy Weckwerth  Alt: Ryan Krick	Regulatory – City of Minneapolis
Ken Eggers	Ex Officio Building Code
Cathy Tran	Ex Officio Plumbing Code
Ryan Whiting	Ex Officio Fire Code
Aaron Jensen	Ex Officio MPCA (septic systems)
Peter Paulson	Ex Officio DNR (camping cabins and yurts)
Mary Pederson-Hogan	Ex Officio DHS
Kristine Davis	Ex Officio DHS
Angie Cyr, Manager	MDH Staff
Charles Dierker, Business and Finance Operations Supervisor	MDH Staff
Blake Nordin, Field Operations Supervisor	MDH Staff
Linda Prail, Policy and Rules Analyst	MDH Staff
Tracie Zerwas, State Program Admin Tech Specialist	MDH Staff
Jeff Peterson, Sanitarian	MDH Staff

Minnesota Department of Health Food, Pools, and Lodging Services Section 651-201-4500 2017 Member List

June 26, 2018

To obtain this information in a different format, call: 651-201-4500. Printed on recycled paper.