Nominating and Awards Workgroup (SCHSAC) - Minnesota Dept. of Health

Nominating and Awards Workgroup

Community Health AwardsThe Nominating and Awards Workgroup:

The workgroup consists of three to five community health board representatives and one representative of the Center for Health Equity Advisory Committee. The workgroup meets two to three times per year via conference call.


  • Bonnie Brueshoff, Chair, Dakota
  • Renee Frauendienst, Stearns
  • Lowell Johnson, Washington
  • Helene Kahlstorf, North Country
  • Larry Kittelson, Horizon
  • Sara Chute, MDH Center for Health Equity Advisory Committee Member

MDH Workgroup Staff

Becky Neudecker
Center for Public Health Practice