Minnesota Stroke Program Staff - Minnesota Department of Health

Minnesota Stroke Program

Albert Tsai • Program Lead • 651-201-5413 • albert.tsai@state.mn.us

Nicky Anderson • Stroke System Nurse Specialist • 651-201-4095 • nicky.anderson@state.mn.us

Ally Fujii • Stroke Registry Coordinator • 651-201-3934 • allyson.fujii@state.mn.us

Michelle Gray Ansari • Stroke System Outreach Coordinator • 651-201-4097 • michelle.gray.ansari@state.mn.us

Kay Herzfeld • Stroke Transitions of Care Coordinator • 651-201-4093 • kay.herzfeld@state.mn.us

Julie Hoffer • Research Analyst • 651-201-4527 • julie.hoffer@state.mn.us

Catherine Johnson • EMS Coordinator • 651-201-4094 • catherine.johnson@state.mn.us

 

 

Updated Wednesday, 18-Dec-2019 09:39:41 CST