

Protecting, Maintaining and Improving the Health of All Minnesotans

October 9, 2019

Ryan Evenson 1925 5th Avenue NW Austin, MN 55912

### CERTIFIED MAIL RETURN RECEIPT

Subject: Notice of License Revocation

Dear Ryan Evenson,

The Minnesota Department of Health (MDH) received the attached Notice of Revocation for Debt from the Minnesota Department of Revenue. Because of the enclosed determination, your body art technician license is hereby revoked.

Please contact the Minnesota Department of Revenue as soon as possible to resolve this matter. Once your license is suspended/revoked, you will not be able to legally practice in the State of Minnesota until we receive clearance from the aforementioned department. Under Chapter 13 of the Minnesota Data Practices Act, this action is public data.

Please contact me if you have questions.

Sincerely,

Patricia Jo Forsberg, Investigator Health Occupations Program PO Box 64882 St. Paul, MN 55164-0882 651-201-3721 patricia.jo.forsberg@state.mn.us www.health.state.mn.us

Enclosure: MDOR Notice of License Revocation



July 9, 2019



ID: XXX-XX-9145 Letter ID: L1440897728

#BWBBMRR #0000 0144 0897 7289# MN DEPT OF HEALTH/ENV ATTN LICENSING DEPARTMENT PO Box 64975 ST PAUL MN 55164-0975

Health Regulation Division HOP-MortSci-MCS

JUL 1 6 2013 (P)

Minnesota Department of Health

# **Notice of License Revocation**

Please revoke the following license for the Minnesota Department of Revenue.

Debtor name:	RYAN EVENSON
Debtor ID:	XXX-XX-9145
License holder:	Ryan Evenson
License number:	311512
License expiration:	March 31, 2020
License type:	Body Art Technician-Tattoos, Piercings, etc.

### What do I need to do?

Within 10 days, notify the license holder by certified mail that their license may be revoked. Include a copy of this notice. On page 2, we state what the license holder must do to receive clearance.

Within 30 days, you must revoke the license unless you receive a clearance certificate from us.

#### **Contact information**

Collection Division Phone: 651-556-3003 or 1-800-657-3909 (toll-free) Email: mdor.collection@state.mn.us Fax: 651-556-5116 STATE OF MINNESOTA Commissioner of Revenue

by:

This is sent according to Minnesota Statute 270C.72, subdivision 1(b).

## The following information is for the license holder

### What must I do to get my license back?

Pay the amount due. Contact the Minnesota Department of Revenue to get an updated amount.

### How do I make a payment?

- **Pay electronically from your bank account.** Go to www.revenue.state.mn.us and type **payment options** into the Search box or call 1-800-570-3329. We do not charge for this service.
- Pay by credit card or debit card. Go to www.paystatetax.com/MN or call 1-855-947-2966. Value Payment Systems processes these payments and charges you a fec for this service.
- **Pay by check or money order**. Include the enclosed voucher with your payment. Write the Letter ID on the memo line and mail your payment to the address on the voucher. The Letter ID is in the top right corner of this letter.
- Pay by ACH credit transfer through your financial institution. Go to www.revenue.state.mn.us and type ACH Credit into the Search box.
- **Payment Agreements.** If you cannot pay this debt in full, go to www.revenue.state.mn.us and type **payment agreement** into the Search box or call us at 651-556-3003 or 1-800-657-3909 (toll-free) to request one. We add a nonrefundable \$50 fee to payment agreements that include tax debt. Note: You cannot enter into a payment agreement if your business has an active liquor license.

# **Contact information**

Collection Division Phone: 651-556-3003 or 1-800-657-3909 (toll-free) Email: mdor.collection@state.mn.us Fax: 651-556-5116