Mortuary Science Ad-Hoc Advisory Committee

Mortuary Science Ad-Hoc Advisory Committee

2019 Meeting Dates

The Mortuary Science Ad-Hoc Advisory Committee will meet from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM on the following dates and locations.

Meeting Date Location
March 7, 2019 Hiway Federal Credit Union, 840 Westminster St, Saint Paul, MN 55130
June 6, 2019 Hiway Federal Credit Union, 840 Westminster St, Saint Paul, MN 55130
September 5, 2019 Hiway Federal Credit Union, 840 Westminster St, Saint Paul, MN 55130
December 5, 2019 Hiway Federal Credit Union, 840 Westminster St, Saint Paul, MN 55130
   

 

Members

The Mortuary Science Section of the Minnesota Department of Health initiated an ad hoc committee in 2014 in order to strengthen communication with the industry and to discuss issues pertaining to regulation that affect practitioners, their clients, the public, and MDH as the regulatory body.

The ad hoc committee meets 4-6 times per year. Members serve for three years. Membership for the term running from October 17, 2015 through October 16, 2018 are as follows:

Name Email
Robert Archbold robert@robertlarchold.com
Shannon Asmus shannon@vertin.com
Derek Glenna glennatradeservice@gmail.com
David Karsnia kars971@aol.com
Jordan McReavy-Sietz jordan@wmchapels.com
Stephen B. Willwerscheid steve@willwerscheid.com
Mike Kosloski mike@hhkfuneralhome.com
Marilaurice Hemlock marilaurice@gmail.com
Lindsey Ballad lindsey@ballardsunderfuneral.com
Carmella Hansen chansen@mfda.org
Joe Sellwood jsellwood@cookgirard.com
Angela Woosley awoosley@umn.edu

2018 Meeting Minutes

February 20, 2018 (PDF)

June 12, 2018 (PDF)

2017 Meeting Minutes

February 21, 2017 (Word)

June 2, 2017 (PDF)

August 24, 2017 (PDF)

November 9, 2017 (PDF)

December 12, 2017 (PDF)

2016 Meeting Minutes

March 8, 2016 (Word)

April 12, 2016 Minutes (PDF)

June 7, 2016 Minutes (PDF)

August 23, 2016 Minutes (PDF)

December 12, 2016 (PDF)

2015 Meeting Minutes

October 29, 2015 Minutes (Word)

December 15, 2015 Minutes (Word)

2014 Meeting Minutes

April 8, 2014 Minutes (PDF)

June 10, 2014 Minutes (PDF)

August 12, 2014 Minutes (PDF)

October 14, 2014 Minutes (PDF)

December 9, 2014 Minutes (PDF)

Updated Wednesday, 06-Mar-2019 16:37:14 CST