Mortuary Science Ad-Hoc Advisory Committee

Mortuary Science Ad-Hoc Advisory Committee

Meeting Date and Location

March 19, 2020
1-3 p.m.
PERA
60 Empire Drive
St. Paul, MN 55103
Google map

Members

The Mortuary Science Section of the Minnesota Department of Health initiated an ad hoc committee in 2014 in order to strengthen communication with the industry and to discuss issues pertaining to regulation that affect practitioners, their clients, the public, and MDH as the regulatory body.

The ad hoc committee meets 4-6 times per year. Members serve for three years. Members:

Name Email
Robert Archbold robert@robertlarachbold.com
Shannon Asmus shannon@vertin.com
Derek Glenna glennatradeservice@gmail.com
David Karsnia kars971@aol.com
Jordan McReavy-Sietz jordan@wmchapels.com
Stephen B. Willwerscheid steve@willwerscheid.com
Mike Kosloski mike@hhkfuneralhome.com
Marilaurice Hemlock marilaurice@gmail.com
Lindsey Ballad lindsey@ballardsunderfuneral.com
Carmella Hansen chansen@nfda.org
Joe Sellwood jsellwood@cookgirard.com
Mike Mathews mathe002@umn.edu
Dominic Pierre dominic.pierre@unioncem.org

2018 Meeting Minutes

February 20, 2018 (PDF)

June 12, 2018 (PDF)

2017 Meeting Minutes

February 21, 2017 (Word)

June 2, 2017 (PDF)

August 24, 2017 (PDF)

November 9, 2017 (PDF)

December 12, 2017 (PDF)

Updated Monday, 27-Jan-2020 16:14:29 CST