Local Contacts - Minnesota Department of Health

Local Contacts

Get Connected with SHIP in Your Community

map of all SHIP granteesTo learn more about SHIP in your community or to inquire about partnership opportunities, contact your local public health office.

Our local SHIP staff represent 41 Community Health Boards, covering all 87 counties plus the cities of Bloomington, Edina and Richfield; the City of Minneapolis; and the City of St. Paul (with Ramsey County).

Click on the links below for contact information.

Expand All    Contract All

Contact: Samantha Osterhaus, Samantha.Osterhaus@co.anoka.mn.us

Contacts:

Jennifer Lezer, jlezer@co.benton.mn.us

Brenda Lovitz, blovitz@co.benton.mn.us

Contact: Jeremy Vann, jvann@co.carver.mn.us

Contact: Simon Whitehead, swhitehe@umn.edu

Contact: Kirsten Kennedy, khagenkennedy@gmail.com

Contact: Marguerite Zauner, Marguerite.Zauner@co.dakota.mn.us

Contacts:

Dodge County, Alicia Schumacher, alicia.schumacher@co.dodge.mn.us

Steele County, Mary Urch, mary.urch@co.steele.mn.us

Contacts:

Fillmore, Brenda Pohlman, bpohlman@co.fillmore.mn.us

Houston, Audrey Staggemeyer, audrey.staggemeyer@co.houston.mn.us

Contacts:

Isanti, Jenae Hicks, jenae.hicks@co.isanti.mn.us

Kanabec, Lori Swanson, lori.swanson@co.kanabec.mn.us

Mille Lacs, Alisha Fussy, alisha.fussy@millelacs.mn.gov

Pine, Hailey Freedlund, hailey.freedlund@co.kanabec.mn.us

Contact: Chris Weis, chrisw@co.mower.mn.us

Contact: Josh Ramaker, jramaker@co.rice.mn.us

Contact: Lindsay Aijala, LAijala@co.scott.mn.us

Contact: Andrea Gierok, agierok@co.winona.mn.us

Updated Wednesday, 06-Mar-2019 10:58:13 CST