Engineering Services for Assisted Living Facilities - Minnesota Dept. of Health

Engineering Services for Assisted Living Facilities

Forms

Construction Plan Submittal Form for Assisted Living Providers (PDF)

Contact Information

Michael Mireau
Assisted Living Supervisor
michael.mireau@state.mn.us
651-587-7790

Tim Hanna
Physical Environment Evaluator
Tim.Hanna@state.mn.us
507-208-8982

Stephanie Jones de Palma
Physical Environment Evaluator
Stephanie.Jones.de.Palma@state.mn.us
651-302-0074

Michelle Leitinger
Physical Environment Evaluator
Michelle.Leitinger@state.mn.us
218-206-0749

Cathy Tran
Physical Environment Evaluator
Cathy.Tran@state.mn.us
651-383-5642

Sharon Carlson
Food Code Evaluator
sharon.carlson@state.mn.us
218-241-9260

Updated Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 10:32AM