Follow Along Program Contacts - Minnesota Department of Health

Follow Along Program Contact Information

FAP by county map

Aitkin County

Naomi Larson
nlarson@co.aitkin.mn.us
218-927-7274

Anoka County

Does not have a local program, contact state program coordinator: health.cyshn@state.mn.us

Becker County

Diane Kuehne
diane.kuehne@co.becker.mn.us
218-847-5628 ext. 5390

Beltrami County

Dorothy Walton
dorothy.walton@co.beltrami.mn.us
218-333-8155

Benton

Mariah Schyma
MSchyma@co.benton.mn.us
320-968-5250

Big Stone

Trudy Olson
tolson@countryside.co.swift.mn.us
320-839-6135

Blue Earth

Does not have a local program, contact state program coordinator: health.cyshn@state.mn.us

Brown

Susan Klossner
susan.klossner@co.brown.mn.us
507-233-6825

Carlton

Erin Steen
erin.steen@co.carlton.mn.us
218-878-2895

Carver

Kelly Voelker
kvoelker@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1992

Cass

Gina Zubke
gina.zubke@co.cass.mn.us
218-547-6847

Chippewa

Miriam Lindblad
Mlindblad@countryside.co.swift.mn.us
320-564-3010

Chisago

Deb Madsen
Debra.Madsen@chisagocounty.us
651-213-5228

Clay

Nicole Jenson
Nicole.jenson@co.clay.mn.us
218-299-5220

Clearwater

Stephanie Anderson
steph.anderson@co.clearwater.mn.us
218-694-6581

Cook

Hannah Miller
Hannah@sawtoothmountainclinic.org
218-387-2330

Cottonwood

Kim Roland
kim.roland@dvhhs.org
507-847-6924

Crow Wing

Does not have a local program, contact state program coordinator: health.cyshn@state.mn.us

Dakota

Sara Brakke
FollowAlong@co.dakota.mn.us
952-891-7445

Dodge

Jill Otterbein
Jill.Otterbein@co.dodge.mn.us
507-635-6150

Douglas

Kaylene Mecklenburg
kaylenem@horizonph.org
320-208-6670

Faribault

Does not have a local program, contact state program coordinator: health.cyshn@state.mn.us

Fillmore

Vicky Topness
vtopness@co.fillmore.mn.us

Freeborn

Natalie Loock
natalie.loock@co.freeborn.mn.us
507-377-5100

Goodhue

Kathy Olson
kathy.olson@co.goodhue.mn.us
651-385-3200

Grant

Kaylene Mecklenburg
kaylenem@horizonph.org
320-208-6670

Hennepin

Families living in the cities of Bloomington, Edina and Richfield
April Sommerville
publichealth@bloomingtonmn.gov
952-563-8996

Families living in all other cities in Hennepin County
Paula Watkins
HCfollowalong@hennepin.us
612-348-5624

Houston

Mary Zaffke
mary.zaffke@co.houston.mn.us
507-725-5810

Hubbard

Nora Simpson
norasimpson@catholichealth.net
218-255-1272

Isanti

Heather Draper
heather.draper@co.isanti.mn.us
763-689-8268

Itasca

Janna Wolter
janna.wolter@co.itasca.mn.us
218-327-6129

Jackson

Kim Roland
kim.roland@dvhhs.org
507-847-6924

Kanabec

Autumn Olson
autumn.olson@co.kanabec.mn.us
320-679-6330

Kandiyohi

Jennifer Bernstein
Jennifer.Bernstein@kcmn.us
320-231-7800

Kittson

Kris Wallenberg
kris.wallenberg@kmhc.net
218-843-3662

Koochiching

Shelly King
shelly.king@co.koochiching.mn.us
218-283-7070

Lac Qui Parle

Nancy Tofte
ntofte@countryside.co.swift.mn.us
320-598-7313

Lake

Jacklyn Johnson
Jacklyn.Johnson@co.lake.mn.us
218-834-8429

Lake of the Woods

Marla Carlson
marlacarlson@catholichealth.net
218-634-1795

Le Sueur

Nikki Farr
nfarr@co.le-sueur.mn.us
507-357-8246

Lincoln

Nikki Traen
Nicole.Traen@swmhhs.com
507-532-1267

Lyon

Kara Miller
kara.miller@swmhhs.com
507-532-1212

Mahnomen

Sandy Boman
sandyboman@co.norman.mn.us
218-784-5425

Marshall

Ashley Fredrickson
ashley.fredrickson@northvalleyhealth.org
218-745-5154

Martin

Does not have a local program, contact state program coordinator: health.cyshn@state.mn.us

McLeod

Venessa Arneson
Venessa.Arneson@co.mcleod.mn.us
320-864-3185

Meeker

Donna Schindele
Donna.Schindele@co.meeker.mn.us
320-693-5390

Mille Lacs

Lachelle Brinks
Lachelle.Brinks@millelacs.mn.gov
320-983-8208 or 888-270-8208

Morrison

Ami McKinley
amimc@co.morrison.mn.us
320-632-0351

Mower

Does not have a local program, contact state program coordinator: health.cyshn@state.mn.us

Murray

Jessica Petersen
jessica.petersen@swmhhs.com
507-836-6144 x2106

Nicollet

Rebecca Willette
Rebecca.Willette@co.nicollet.mn.us
507-479-3085

Nobles

Jane Feller
jfeller@co.nobles.mn.us
507-295-5360

Norman

Sandy Boman
sandy.boman@co.norman.mn.us
218-784-5425

Olmsted

Teresa Buck
FAP@co.olmsted.mn.us
507-328-7570

Otter Tail

Kathy Moen
Kmoen@co.ottertail.mn.us
218-385-5500

Pennington

Laura McGregor
lamcgregor@co.pennington.mn.us
218-681-0876

Pine

Amber Koski
Amber.Koski@co.pine.mn.us
320-216-4149

Pipestone

Jessica Petersen
Jessica.Petersen@swmhhs.com
507-836-6144 x2106

Polk

FAP Program Contact
pcphreferral@co.polk.mn.us
218-281-3385

Pope

Kaylene Mecklenburg
kaylenem@horizonph.org
320-208-6670

Ramsey

Does not have a local program, contact state program coordinator: health.cyshn@state.mn.us

Red Lake

Laura McGregor
lamcgregor@co.pennington.mn.us
218-681-0876

Redwood

Chris Tauer
chris.tauer@swmhhs.com
507-637-4041

Renville

Krista Schneider
kristas@renvillecountymn.com
320-523-2570

Rice

Elizabeth Jimenez
ejimenez@co.rice.mn.us
507-332-5940

Rock

Jessica Petersen
Jessica.Peterson@swmhhs.com
507-836-6144 x2106

Roseau

Donna Johnson
djohnson@lifecaremc.com
218-463-3211

Scott

Terry Fuhrman
tfuhrman@co.scott.mn.us
952-496-8519

Sherburne

Gloria Sorem
gloria.sorem@co.sherburne.mn.us
763-765-4100

Sibley

Patty Buerkle
pattyb@co.sibley.mn.us
507-237-4000

St. Louis

Dora Skerjance
SkerjanceD@StLouisCountyMN.gov
218-471-7602

Stearns

Does not have a local program, contact state program coordinator: health.cyshn@state.mn.us

Steele

June Piepho or Linda Bettin
june.piepho@co.steele.mn.us or linda.bettin@co.steele.mn.us
507-444-7683

Stevens

Kaylene Mecklenburg
kaylenem@horizonph.org
320-208-6670

Swift

Melissa Brehmer Hamblin
Melissa@countryside.co.swift.mn.us
320-843-4546

Todd

Victoria Hayes
victoria.hayes@co.todd.mn.us
320-732-4518

Traverse

Kaylene Mecklenburg
kaylenem@horizonph.org
320-208-6670

Wabasha

Amber Reidt
areidt@co.wabasha.mn.us
651-565-5200

Wadena

Sue Pauly
sue.pauly@co.wadena.mn.us
218-631-7629

Waseca

Michele Mays
Michele.Mays@co.waseca.mn.us
507-835-0587

Washington

Gina Schield
Gina.Schield@co.washington.mn.us
651-275-7282

Watonwan

Michelle Friesen
mfriesen@isd840.org
507-375-4517 Ext. 20

Wilkin

Melea Marple
mmarple@co.wilkin.mn.us
218-643-7122

Winona

Bonnie Herrick or Abigail Nelson
bonnieherrick@co.winona.mn.us or anelson@co.winona.mn.us
507-457-6400

Wright

Chastity Booth
chastity.booth@co.wright.mn.us
763-682-7457

Yellow Medicine

Peggy Freiborg
Peggy@countryside.co.swift.mn.us
320-564-3010

Updated Friday, 27-Aug-2021 14:37:33 CDT