Contacts for Clean Water Fund - EH: Minnesota Department of Health

Contacts
Clean Water Fund

The best way to email Legacy staff is to use the Clean Water Fund email. It is monitored by more than one staff: health.legacy@state.mn.us. For questions about specific Clean Water Fund projects, please contact the individual(s) listed below.

Contaminants of Emerging Concern Program

Health Risk Assessment Unit
Phone: 651-201-4899
Fax: 651-201-4606
Email:  health.legacy@state.mn.us

Groundwater Restoration and Protection Strategies (GRAPS)

Carrie Raber
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 651-201-4695
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: carrie.raber@state.mn.us

Lake Superior Beach Monitoring Program

Cindy Hakala
Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Prevention and Control
Phone: 218-302-6150
Fax: 218-723-2359
Email: cynthia.hakala@state.mn.us

Microplastics Monitoring Program

Health Risk Assessment Unit
Phone: 651-201-4899
Fax: 651-201-4606
Email:  health.legacy@state.mn.us

Pathogen Project

Anita Anderson
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 218-302-6143
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: anita.c.anderson@state.mn.us  

Private Well Protection

Emily Berquist (Arsenic Study)
Well Management Program
Phone: 651-201-4594
Fax: 651-201-4599
Email: emily.berquist@state.mn.us

Frieda von Qualen (Household Survey)
Well Management Program
Phone: 651-201-4547
Fax: 651-201-4599
Email: frieda.vonqualen@state.mn.us

Sealing Unused Drinking Water Wells

Nancy La Plante
Well Management Program
Phone: 651-201-3651
Fax: 651- 201-4599
Email: nancyjo.laplante@state.mn.us

Source Water Protection Planning and Grants

Steve Robertson
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 651-201-4648
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: steve.robertson@state.mn.us  

Eddie Wojski
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 651-201-4576
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: eddie.wojski@state.mn.us

Unregulated Contaminants Monitoring Project

Steve Robertson
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 651-201-4648
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: steve.robertson@state.mn.us  

Water Reuse

Anita Anderson
Drinking Water Protection Program
Phone: 218-302-6143
Fax: 651-201-4701
Email: anita.c.anderson@state.mn.us  

 

Mailing Address

Environmental Health Division
Minnesota Department of Health
P.O. Box 64975
St. Paul, MN 55164-0975

Updated Monday, 30-Dec-2019 09:40:12 CST